Trident Hotels Reviews | Glassdoor

Trident Hotels Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best place to start your carrer in hospitality"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Food and Beverage Associate in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trident Hotels full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everything thing is so perfect and staff get a good chance to learn and grow with the organization

    Cons

    Perfection is the first concern in the organization

    Advice to Management

    Everything thing is just perfect

    Trident Hotels2019-06-10
  2. "Awesome place for fresher's to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assitance Accounter in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trident Hotels full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, Positive feedback from managers.

    Cons

    I have nothing you say about cons.

    Trident Hotels2019-05-26
  3. "Not so pleasant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Trident Hotels full-time

      Pros

      Brand value Small team Exposure Opportunity to learn HR was cooperative

      Cons

      No proper shift,cafeteria food for staff was not up to the mark

      Trident Hotels2019-05-21
    • "A good learning experience with growth opportunities for people who put up extra efforts."

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Trident Hotels

        Pros

        Excellent work environment Structured training schedules.

        Cons

        Long working hours. Average salary.

        Trident Hotels2019-05-13
      • Helpful (1)

        "Very nice company to work with"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Chef De Partie in Mumbai
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Trident Hotels full-time for more than 5 years

        Pros

        Best in category to work with

        Cons

        Need growth for the future

        Trident Hotels2019-03-11
      • "Food and beverage"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Trident Hotels full-time

        Pros

        Internal training , good working atmosphere

        Cons

        Working hours and nothing else

        Trident Hotels2019-01-08
      • "Assistant"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Trident Hotels full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Best place to start career

        Cons

        Long working hours Should be strong to give up social life

        Trident Hotels2018-12-14
      • ""Great company with great growth potential""

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - HOUSEKEEPING ASSOCIATE in Chennai
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Trident Hotels full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        It has been great experience to work with Superior. Learned so may things to improve my professional skills

        Cons

        Nothing to say about this

        Trident Hotels2018-09-12
      • "Finance department"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Account Assistant in Bandra Kurla Complex
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Trident Hotels full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        There are many things to learn in finance team. Team is quite friendly. You will get chance to switch ur job in your department as well. U will get cross training. Overall good experience! Work of General Cashier is quite challenging, but once u master u will rock it

        Cons

        Sometimes working hrs extend beyond the prescribed time. U will experience work pressure of hotel industry if u r not from hotel industry or fresher.

        Trident Hotels2018-09-09
      • "Good"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Account Assistant in Hyderābād
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook

        I have been working at Trident Hotels full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Good working environment with good hikes for workholics

        Cons

        Politics will make upset to work

        Advice to Management

        Need to give opportunities for freshers or talented not through mere experience and training must and should

        Trident Hotels2018-07-21
      Found 37 reviews