Trident Techlabs Reviews | Glassdoor

Trident Techlabs Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
62%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "can do better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Project Engineer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for learning in field of power engineering

    Cons

    management needs to be changed

    Advice to Management

    can do much better

    Trident Techlabs2019-07-02
  2. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Applications Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a good company for freshers with good salary and train their employee well, good and friendly work environment

    Cons

    i have not find any cons in my tenure

    Trident Techlabs2019-05-28
  3. "Very Nice Experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company for marketing engineers, provide lot of opportunity to employee for exposure and gain on-site experience.

    Cons

    No cons to share :)

    Trident Techlabs2019-05-01
  4. "i have been working here since more than a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly and healthy work Environment with good support with the higher authority also

    Cons

    No cons to share :)

    Trident Techlabs2019-04-16
  5. "Trident Techlabs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AE Manager in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good entry for the freshers

    Cons

    Learning beyond the scale is based one's interest.

    Trident Techlabs2019-04-26
  6. "Good For Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is good for Marketing

    Cons

    Less importance wile be given to Technical PPL

    Advice to Management

    Please provide required resources to Technical Staff

    Trident Techlabs2017-07-18
  7. "Analysis of people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Trident Techlabs

    Pros

    Management peoples are not analyzing properly people who are working and who are not working ....Branch manager should capable to handle all problem especially support for sales engineer....Branch manager should be a role model for subordinates....but here what to say ..

    Cons

    employees cant get salary by on time ..... worst activity

    Advice to Management

    pls change the salary date and give by with in 10th

    Trident Techlabs2017-04-19
  8. "A lot of learning."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Applications Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trident Techlabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a perfect place for the fresher. People used to pay a lot of amount to learn some courses. Here software used in industries can be learned by you for free.

    Cons

    There is no particular cons in trident techlabs. It's not a place to sit and work. You have to travel and always ready to meet new people.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing They're at there best.

    Trident Techlabs2017-03-21
  9. "Sales Eneineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Trident Techlabs full-time

    Pros

    Very Good Company to Start your career.

    Cons

    salaries are not on time

    Trident Techlabs2016-10-19
  10. Helpful (2)

    "design engineer intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend

      I worked at Trident Techlabs for less than a year

      Pros

      nothing to say about pros

      Cons

      no proper training for freshers

      Trident Techlabs2016-10-07
    Found 22 reviews