Cover image for Trillium Health Partners
Logo

Trillium Health Partners

Is this your company?

Trillium Health Partners

Add a Review

Trillium Health Partners Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 364 of over 470 reviews
3.8
77% Recommend to a Friend
Trillium Health Partners President & CEO Michelle E. DiEmanuele
61% Approve of CEO

Found 363 of over 470 reviews

3.8
77%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Trillium Health Partners President & CEO Michelle E. DiEmanuele
Michelle E. DiEmanuele
125 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on

Healthcare

1d

a 

Medical Records

I will be taking over a new team in our call center department at my job this upcoming week. I've been with the company a few years now and something I've noticed is NO ONE uses cameras but I've seen tons of people recommend it for teams. I am thinking of making it a requirement for my new team. I was thinking of starting off with once a week and moving into every other day so that it's not too much change at once. It will only be required for meetings. What does everyone think? Do you do this?

9

9 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Supportive and friendly staff with strong communication skills(in 38 reviews)
  • "Good pay plus premium for weekends and evenings(in 31 reviews)
  • "Benefits are good and compensation.(in 17 reviews)
  • "Worked with really great people(in 16 reviews)
  • "Some units have good management and educators(in 14 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Trillium Health Partners and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    RN

    Sep 27, 2022 - ICU Registered Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team and staff. Supportive and focuses on continuing education.

    Cons

    Staff burnout and turnover (as with any institution)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Not recommended

    Feb 24, 2022 - Biomedical Equipment Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not applicable that I can think of

    Cons

    Management, IT leadership, not a good place to work

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  3. Join the Trillium Health Partners team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Business Analyst

    Dec 8, 2021 - Senior Business Analyst in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture for the size of company

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Best Team

    Jun 9, 2020 - RPN 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team members, patients, good place to start a career, lot of learning

    Cons

    Management, no educational advancement support,

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    RN

    Jul 31, 2016 - RN Staff Nurse in Sioux City, IA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love to work with the elderly and I love to work at a place that has the resident's care as the first priority

    Cons

    The only thing I worry about is the staffing, there are not enough nurses, but Trillium just bought Casa de Paz in Sioux City, IA and we are hoping for improvements

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nobody could have prepared me for this

    Apr 26, 2019 - Registered Nurse, BSN 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay rate is good

    Cons

    Seasoned staff are very prejudice. Looks out for their out kind at all time

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Trillium Health Centre

    Feb 3, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Team to work with.

    Cons

    Management needs to look at work load. Was better before the Credit Valley merge.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good experience

    Nov 14, 2022 - Patient Service Representative in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary is good, new staff is friendly

    Cons

    Old staff is not as cooperative as they should've be

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    screener

    Nov 16, 2022 - Screener in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very good place to work.

    Cons

    no cons working at trillium

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great NGG program

    Oct 24, 2022 - Registered Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - an excellent way to transition from nursing student to Registered Nurse in practice - assigned one preceptor to shadow/work alongside for 12-weeks to integrate into the unit - offered a full-time position at the end of the NGG initiative

    Cons

    - better integration of what is expected from nurse to preceptor interaction; having set milestones in place

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 363 Reviews
</>Embed

Trillium Health Partners Reviews FAQs

Trillium Health Partners has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 470 reviews left anonymously by employees. 77% of employees would recommend working at Trillium Health Partners to a friend and 58% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Trillium Health Partners employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Trillium Health Partners. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

77% of Trillium Health Partners employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Trillium Health Partners 3.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Trillium Health Partners to be career development, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, culture, management.

Popular Careers with Trillium Health Partners Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Trillium Health Partners? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Trillium Health Partners Photos

+ Add Photo
Trillium Health Partners photo of: Better Together: it takes every member of interdisciplinary teams to provide high quality care.
Trillium Health Partners photo of: Professional staff are key members of the THP team.
Trillium Health Partners photo of: THP volunteers are invaluable members of the organization.
Trillium Health Partners photo of: All better: a young THP patient their cast removed.
Trillium Health Partners photo of: THP staff walk the halls of the Credit Valley Hospital.
Trillium Health Partners photo of: Atrium
Trillium Health Partners photo of: Foundation bed race
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Trillium Health Partners Job Seekers Also Viewed

Trillium Health Logo
Trillium Health

3.0

37 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 470 Trillium Health Partners reviews submitted anonymously by Trillium Health Partners employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Trillium Health Partners is right for you.