Trillium Reviews

Updated Jan 25, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
64%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Trillium President and CEO Jon Syre (no image)
Jon Syre
6 Ratings
  1. "Eclectrician"

    5.0
     

    I worked at Trillium

    Pros

    Staff keeps me working steady

    Cons

    Just going from job to job. Not much long term work

    Continue reading
    Trillium2019-10-11
  2. "Electrician"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Apprentice Electrician in Menifee, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trillium full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment and frendily co-workers.

    Cons

    Temporary Agency Health benefits Hours of operation

    Trillium2019-06-26
  3. "Industrial electrician"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Industrial Electrician in Oro Grande, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trillium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employees have plenty of overtime work, weekly pay always on time.

    Cons

    No complains that I could say or somebody did.

    Continue reading
    Trillium2019-03-24
  4. "Driver"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Omaha, NE
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Trillium full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Some friendly staff this location

    Cons

    After working three years here I was told I only have 40 hours vacation I'll be finding something different after the new year

    Continue reading
    Trillium2018-12-17
  5. "CDL class A driver"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lakewood, CO
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trillium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A closed mouth, Will Never Get Feed. From day one, the staff at my home office did everything in there power to get me work.

    Cons

    Needs better communication about Logs. With the new law in effect. They don't mention, explain, our at the very least give you a log book, or inspection logs. No fuel card, just in-case.

    Continue reading
    Trillium2018-04-30
  6. "Driver"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Trillium full-time

    Pros

    They will find you work

    Cons

    Sometimes it may take time

    Trillium2017-11-01
  7. "Good Comp"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Trillium

    Pros

    Good start for a prop trader

    Cons

    No cons at all I think

    Trillium2017-10-12
  8. "Good"

    5.0
     

    I worked at Trillium

    Pros

    It's a good company to work for

    Cons

    I can't think of any

    Trillium2017-09-01
  9. Helpful (1)

    "supposed to be full time"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Heavy Equipment Operator/Lead Carpenter in Madison, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Trillium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice pay when you get paid!

    Cons

    I'm still waiting 4 weeks later to get paid. The office staff walked out in Madison, TN and didn't bother sending in time for employees. Now there is no work available.

    Continue reading
    Trillium2015-08-05
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Great company to work for!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruiter in Davenport, IA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trillium

    Pros

    We work hard and get the job done but we are not micromanaged to the point of being stalked!

    Cons

    The rules for everyone are not the same but that's the way in most companies. Females don't seemed to be considered more of a boys club type office.

    Continue reading
    Trillium2014-12-07
Found 19 reviews