Trilogy Health Services Reviews

Updated May 31, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Trilogy Health Services CEO  Leigh Ann Barney
Leigh Ann Barney
52 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons to working here(in 37 reviews)

  • "They are very short staffed as well(in 28 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "If you can't be at home, Trilogy is the next best place"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Life Enrichment Assistant in Harrodsburg, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits are phenomenal, management cares and residents feel the advantage of a wholesome environment

    Cons

    I don't always like working every other weekend.

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-06-01

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    June 1, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so happy to have you as part of our Trilogy Family.

  2. "Great Benefits"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in West Lafayette, IN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    PTO increases each year, work only 3 holidays a year

    Cons

    Health Care is a difficult field to work with the elderly.

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-31

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    June 1, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Working with seniors is very rewarding but has its challenges. We are glad you are apart of Team Trilogy!

  3. "survey of the company trilogy"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse in Shelby Township, MI
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Attracted to the good,quiet and friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    Nothing noticed ,I started to work here only two weeks.

    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-15

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 15, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    We are happy to hear you are enjoying working at Trilogy so far. Thank you for the review and welcome to our family!

  4. "Very Good Vibes So Far!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Cincinnati, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company philosophy, friendly staff, not too big

    Cons

    No cons to report at this time

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-21

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 22, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    We are so happy you are enjoying your time at Trilogy. Thank you for your feedback!

  5. "Wonderful place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dietary Aide in Kalida, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trilogy Health Services part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fast-paced job with the ability to build many relationships with others, competitive pay, management supported all departments

    Cons

    Communication wasn't effective, scheduling was often times scattered

    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-20

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 22, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and understand communication is key. Our team works hard to schedule as efficiently as possible. Best of luck in your next role!

  6. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Activities Assistant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trilogy Health Services part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of little perks, caring staff.

    Cons

    Must work every other weekend.

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-05

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 6, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Trilogy and wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

  7. "Management"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Lexington-Fayette, KY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment, great co-workers, comparable pay

    Cons

    Management ran entirely on the buddy system, from facility through corporate. You WILL be pushed out if you are not one of the clique.

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-19

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 22, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for providing feedback. Trilogy believes that a Team Approach Works Best and promotes this in each of our campuses. We encourage you to discuss this with your supervisor or if you wish to make a compliant reach us at 800-908-8618.

  8. "I absolutely love Trilogy Health Services!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love everything about being a leader for this amazing long term healthcare provider!

    Cons

    Due to COVID-19, I am still trying to complete some of my trainings. However, this is not the companies fault. I have nothing negative to say about Trilogy!

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-04-30

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 5, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy that you have found a home at Trilogy. We wish you a prosperous career!

  9. "Average job"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dietitian in Indianapolis, IN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trilogy Health Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible scheduling for multiple buildings

    Cons

    High workload and expectations for compensation

    Trilogy Health Services2020-05-11

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    May 15, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and wish you luck in your future endeavors.

  10. "Excellent place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Trilogy Health Services full-time

    Pros

    Great pay, flexible, great co-workers

    Cons

    I really have no cons.

    Continue reading
    Trilogy Health Services2020-04-22

    Trilogy Health Services Response

    April 30, 2020Recruitment Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’re enjoying your experience here.

Found 753 reviews