Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures Reviews | Glassdoor

Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures Reviews

Updated Feb 7, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

2.4
19%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Outstanding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time

    Pros

    Great Company to work for.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to say

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2017-01-13
  2. "Open ended promises"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Truck Driver in Sacramento, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Starting pay, they start you a a decent rate but that’s the only pro

    Cons

    No communication, No raises, No room for growth, Constantly threatening to fire everyone, Retaliation, work place favoritism, Hostile , HR is useless, Forced to work through lunches with no compensation,

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2020-02-08
  3. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous in San Francisco, CA

    I worked at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good company to work perks

    Cons

    no growth for employees no upper management

    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2019-04-21
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Terrible management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Most of the people are nice. Employee discount. Good local customers.

    Cons

    Management is basically non-existent. Most "managers" have no experience managing people and are given the title if one of the favorites by management or have been there a long time or threaten to leave the company. The company is not forward thinking, there are no processes in place, employees are not reviewed nor are rewarded for good work.

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2017-05-28
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Not a place to build a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of great coworkers. Good place to get a start. Employee discount, free popcorn, soda, coffee, water and jelly beans.

    Cons

    Absent management. Tend to promote (and give raises to) people who have been coasting through while ignoring people who show initiative and bring about positive changes.

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2017-03-15
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Not a place to build a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures

    Pros

    I really enjoy working with the coworkers who are in my group. There is a strong sense of comradery. My manager is very flexible if you have to leave early or come in later.

    Cons

    The company is run as if it were a much smaller company. There is no accountability or organization. You have to basically threaten to quit to get any type of raise.

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2016-10-16
  7. "sad morale due to poor leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    people are mostly nice, some fun events, good discounts

    Cons

    there is no system for employee reviews, the only way to get a raise is to threaten to quit. This has lead to a serious morale problem. It has created an company that punishes the loyal employee and rewards the flake. Leadership doesn't take the time to listen to key members of department to create synergy and collaboration between departments. Instead micromanaging and blame game tactics really hinder and frustrate efficency and growth.

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2016-04-19
  8. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Street Sales Specialist in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures for less than a year

    Pros

    Hunter Farmer Consultant Inside Outside National Accounts Street Sales Free range to capture the business you can handle, nothing to stop you from being as successful as you want.

    Cons

    nothing negative to say about this company

    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2015-12-23
  9. "Worst place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time

    Pros

    No management , you can easily cheat your day at your desk

    Cons

    No leadership and no management , expect them to do nothing for you if you get in trouble other than words that means nothing. No training provided, expected you to know everyone in 30 minutes in the orientation. Many old timers here and no room for promotion unless someone retires.

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2015-12-11
  10. "IT Administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures full-time

    Pros

    Get to work with all groups in the company. Ability to apply my decision making skills when needed. Easy to get along with people in the company.

    Cons

    adopting and aquiring new technologies is not immediate.

    Continue reading
    Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures2015-10-14

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 12 reviews