Triniti Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Triniti Consulting Reviews

Updated Sep 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Triniti Consulting CEO Beth Kearns (no image)
Beth Kearns
16 Ratings
  1. "Great Environment and Work-Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The management is more like a very good friend that will consider all the best for your welfare. Name it and they will consider providing it. Especially vacation time, training and pretty much everything that will help you learn and grow your personal/professional life. The transparency of what is going on with the company is also one big thing. The company as a whole is more like a family than another company that you need to work and deal with.

    Cons

    This is a small to medium company and if you are not comfortable to this size of company, then Triniti is not for you.

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2019-09-09
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome leadership, Amazing Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Triniti Consulting is a great place to work at. The Leadership team is amazing and led by a very charismatic and motivational female CEO who inspires her employees to always strive for and work towards being the best versions of ourselves. Triniti Consulting team is by far the greatest team I worked on. No newly graduated employees means everyone is experienced and very knowledgeable. Support from everyone not just colleagues in the same department. Family atmosphere with the team. Triniti consulting also supports their employees in their own personal career growth by offering training, certification bootcamps, and paid oracle training (if neccessary).

    Cons

    Still a fairly new company, 5 years old.

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2019-08-15
  3. "LOVE THIS COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Triniti is truly a family team. Every new person brought on is instantly made to feel like a valued member of the family. Opinions and ideas are welcomed and encouraged by senior team members and the CEO. Attainable employee growth paths. Excellent compensation and benefits. Everyone always enjoys our times together - work hard and play hard!

    Cons

    Working remotely is great, but I would love to see my entire Triniti family every day.

    Triniti Consulting2019-08-15
  4. "Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team to work, learn and grow with!

    Cons

    Would like more one on one time with peers

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2019-08-15
  5. "Best Company I've ever worked for. Seriously."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Absolutely, the BEST Company I've ever worked for. Ever. -Full 110% Support from the leadership team. -You actually have a voice!!! -You are no longer scared to give your opinion -The benefits are amazing -The vacation is awesome -The travel is great -Your co-workers truly become family -When they say they 'Work Life Balance is Important' -it's actually important!!! -50% travel/ 50% WFH - perfect balance.

    Cons

    NONE. Seriously, Honestly ... none.

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2019-08-15
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Great Place to Grow Skillset"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Triniti Consulting full-time

    Pros

    The professional development I experienced at Triniti was greater than any other company I have worked for in the past. I had the opportunity to obtain new skillsets with support from very experienced colleagues and take advantage of opportunities I would have never been given at a large firm. I always felt that leadership had employees best interest in mind and that there was open dialogue between employees and leadership for how to continually improve the company. Leadership also treats each person as an individual and looks for the best way to develop him/her. I never lacked interesting and challenging opportunities while I was there.

    Cons

    There is some travel involved and you are expected to commit time outside of billable time to growing the company (working on accelerators, RFPs, etc.). This means more than 40 hours a week with work/travel but leadership tries hard to balance the demands for the employees. Leadership does not expect you to be working 24/7 and when you are not working you are truly off.

    Triniti Consulting2018-09-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Principal Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Principal Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Incredible leadership. Great growth opportunities. A clearly defined vision for how the company will grow in the utilities space and what the role of each employee will be towards enabling that growth. More opportunities than a typical consulting firm given that Triniti is currently in an aggressive growth phase. This type of dynamic situation rewards those that have an entrepreneurial spirit and are looking forward to having a direct impact towards growing a business that has virtually unlimited potential. Other great things include Beth's encouragement to focus on work life balance. When you're on the clock you work hard, but when you're on vacation Beth and the management team go out of their way to let you decompress and disconnect so you come back rejuvenated. It sounds small, but it's a critical characteristic of a company that truly cares about their employees. Lastly, all interaction between management and employees is respectful and professional. Regardless of your title your voice is heard and people ask for your opinion on both small and large company decisions. There is no back stabbing, yelling, screaming or other unprofessional management styles that you so often see at consulting firms that are growing without a clearly defined strategy.

    Cons

    Given the current level of growth, sometimes there are almost too many internal task to take on for professional growth. It's easy for the over aggressive consultant to take on too many pet projects given the level of excitement of the management team so it's important to temper the enthusiasm a bit and not over extend yourself!

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2018-07-18
  8. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Kind of knowledge and experience one will get here is hard to find anywhere else. Team is super committed and dedicated to their work which naturally translates into successful results.

    Cons

    All good so far here.

    Triniti Consulting2018-05-16
  9. "Life is GREAT at Triniti Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great peer team and AWESOME management team. You MUST be a team player as Triniti is an open and friendly environment . Management is very approachable and open to suggestions/recommendations.

    Cons

    All is well so far!

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2017-09-13
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Working in IT is not BAD at all"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triniti Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company is not a workplace, it is HOME. A family of very talented, skilled and awesome people that can make work a fun thing to do. The environment is more like learning rather working and interesting rather challenging. Been in IT industry for 7 years now and I thought working in this field is a very stressful job until I joined this family.

    Cons

    If you hate FUN at work then this is not a place for you.

    Continue reading
    Triniti Consulting2017-09-08
Found 16 reviews