Trinity Property Consultants Reviews | Glassdoor

Trinity Property Consultants Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 97 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Trinity Property Consultants CEO Michael Earl
Michael Earl
66 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 6 reviews)

  • "Hard work is recognized, valued and rewarded(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "The property manager used to take everything out on us, NEVER answered any phone calls or emails, and left us on our own to handle resident issues(in 7 reviews)

  • "Ownership and some upper management(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "A company that values their employees!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have loved working for Trinity in Minneapolis. They have great benefits and clothing allowance. Hard work is recognized, valued and rewarded. I am excited about the future growth and opportunities with the company both regionally and nationally. The company culture is fun, innovative and team oriented.

    Cons

    No cons, I have loved working with Trinity.

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-03-05

    Trinity Property Consultants Response

    March 11, 2019Marketing Manager & Copywriter

    Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to value our company culture and benefits.

  2. "Talk about empowerment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very transparent and welcoming process to come on board. Consistency and structure is amazing. The overall communication and the autonomy to lead a team is refreshing. New ideas are welcome and internal culture is valuable.

    Cons

    would like to see more instructor lead motivational training

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-09-13
  3. "Highly Recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Property Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary, relocation, benefits, career advancement

    Cons

    None, highly recommend, I relocated across the country and Trinity assisting in making it a smooth transition

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-09-12
  4. "Positive Vibes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leasing Consultant in Mesa, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Since my 1st day here I've felt like one of the family everyone was always very helpful helping me to transition into this role

    Cons

    A company as big as Trinity there is always Room for improvement however I don't have a con at my position

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-08-20
  5. "I'm the happiest I've ever been working for this company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - East Coast Operations Specialist in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic VP support, shout out to Patrick Seville! Our Regional team rocks and the support is beyond. We work hard and play hard. Love the growth, opportunity, and the changes that have occurred in bettering our processes.

    Cons

    401K percentage needs to increase.

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-08-03
  6. "Good Company to Work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leasing Agent in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company culture, commission potential.

    Cons

    No healthcare benefits or 401k plans

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-07-28
  7. "Awful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Leasing Agent 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    None. Besides my tenants, i hated this job.

    Cons

    Nothing positive so everything you can think of negative. This company is a joke.

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-09-02
  8. "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Property Manager in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth Wonderful benefits Vegas conferences Uniforms paid for

    Cons

    Even if it’s a small property we still need enough personal to function smoothly.

    Advice to Management

    Keep being awesome! Thank you for caring!

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-07-11
  9. Helpful (2)

    "sad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leasing Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Honestly couldn't not think of one

    Cons

    terrible management no care for employees whats so ever will not promote within cheap and strict

    Advice to Management

    fix your management staring caring about your employees more

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-07-29
  10. Helpful (1)

    "It's all about communication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Maintenance Technician in Houston, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity Property Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pays well, health insurance paid 100%. Does not micromanage their employees.

    Cons

    Poor communication and fractured decision making

    Advice to Management

    Keep lines of communication open between the various departments

    Trinity Property Consultants2019-05-09

    Trinity Property Consultants Response

    May 15, 2019Marketing Manager & Copywriter

    Thank you for the constructive feedback. Communication is of the utmost importance and we welcome any additional details regarding ways to better communicate with our teams.

Found 97 reviews