KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

TrueBlue

Is this your company?

TrueBlue

Add a Review

TrueBlue US Reviews

Updated Sep 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 184 of over 385 reviews

3.5
60%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
TrueBlue CEO Patrick Beharelle (no image)
Patrick Beharelle
33 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of TrueBlue and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Busy

    Apr 6, 2021 - Staffing Specialist in Muncie, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very busy not alot of down time

    Cons

    Never a dull moment. Ever

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hello there, we appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. We take pride in helping put our associates to work and hope to see you again soon!

  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good day labor company

    Sep 9, 2021 - Construction Laborer in Sumner, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of work at decent rates of pay.

    Cons

    Office staff seems low trained/experienced and makes a lot of mistakes at your expense.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Pretty good place to work

    Aug 26, 2021 - Risk Insurance Adviser in Tacoma, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good to their employees, lots of perks

    Cons

    Not enough communication between departments.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hello there, we appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. We take pride in helping put our associates to work and hope to see you again soon!

  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good starter training

    Aug 25, 2021 - Senior Client Delivery Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    paid time off, benefits are ok, family feel, nice new building

    Cons

    no growth, low pay, no willingness to support people

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, we want to make sure you’re paid. Will you give our compliance department a call at 855-702-5378 so we can get this fixed?

  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Concerned about Leadership in IT

    Jul 12, 2021 - Information Technology Manager in Tacoma, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people; co-workers are the absolute best, training opportunities, more than enough work to do

    Cons

    Pay, nepotism, fiscally irresponsible IT Sr. Leadership, too many chiefs, lack of appropriate resources for support teams, turnover, Tacoma workplace- old building with too many broken things, work-life balance

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hey there, we'd like to learn more about your experience. Will you give us a call at 253-573-5063 so we can follow up?

  6. 1.0
    Former Temporary Employee, less than 1 year

    I did not enjoy working here

    Jul 15, 2021 - Payroll Tax Specialist in Tacoma, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay was decent, and I was paid once a week on Mondays.

    Cons

    The clique culture here was unacceptable and the worst that I had ever encountered. They don't really care about, nor your work unless it is directly making them a profit.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hey there, this isn’t the experience we want you to have with our branches. Will you give us a call at 253-573-5063 so we can help?

  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Colleagues -- Toxic C-Level Management

    Jun 3, 2021 - Senior Director in Tacoma, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Collaborative environment Sense of “doing good” for workers Capable HR

    Cons

    Di functional and out of touch C-Level executives Growth through acquusition Toxic behavior (screaming and berating) by senior management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hey there, thank you for taking the time to write feedback about your time here. We’d like to further understand how we can improve. Feel free to call us at 253-573-5063 so we can connect directly.

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    ....

    May 30, 2021 - Vice President Client Service in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the people are really great

    Cons

    The Corp Culture can be overwhelming

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hey there, we'd like to learn more about your experience. Will you give us a call at 253-573-5063 so we can follow up?

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great Company

    Apr 30, 2021 - Recruiting Manager in Round Rock, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible and work/life balance is good

    Cons

    Lower pay and total compensation than many other companies

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great start

    Apr 26, 2021 - Recruiter in Lancaster, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The salary is very good. mileage is paid quickly.

    Cons

    No cons yet. none yet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TrueBlue Response

    Social guru

    Hello there, we appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. We take pride in helping put our associates to work and hope to see you again soon!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 184 Reviews

Popular Careers with TrueBlue Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at TrueBlue? Share Your Experiences

or