KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Trulymadly Matchmakers

Is this your company?

Trulymadly Matchmakers

Add a Review

Trulymadly Matchmakers Reviews

Updated Aug 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 17 reviews

4.1
74%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Trulymadly Matchmakers Co-Founder and CEO Snehil Khanor (no image)
Snehil Khanor
2 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

677

219 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company

    Nov 10, 2020 - Vice President of Operations in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a really good company

    Cons

    I do not have any cons of this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Positive Tech Culture

    Aug 12, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    TrulyMadly, isn't just a company, it's like my second home. We work more like a family than a team and grow together. My experience with TM has been truly inspirational for me as it taught me the importance of values like teamwork. I've got wonderful colleagues who work hard and provide me with innovation, encouragement, support, and party harder every Friday with a bottle of beer!

    Cons

    I'm working since more than 4 years. I didn't get anything as such. The team is nothing but supportive and sweet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Journey with TM

    Jun 25, 2021 - Head of Customer Relations in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    "I think TM's motto should be "Hustle Hard" as that's what we do. There are only open doors at TM that let you walk right in. The culture at TM is one of a kind. Our communication style is informal, our drive for results keeps the action alive every time. All in all, it is our unconventional culture that makes TM the preferred place to be. Seriously, I have loved every minute of the last 7 years and I wouldn't change a thing.

    Cons

    Nothing to add here currently:)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Truly Madly is a great place to work

    May 25, 2021 - Software Development Engineer In Test (SDET) in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company gives me so many opportunities to keep moving forward in the company. The professionalism and the teamwork that exists at TRULY MADLY, I don't think l will ever stop growing here.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now !

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    #1 in Work culture, environment & learning experience

    Apr 22, 2021 - Marketing Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    TM is the best place for a fresher. You get to learn new skills and get responsibility that increases your leadership skill. Certainly, join this company for a new adventure in your life. Bonus point: We get a offsite every year. This year we were in Goa;)

    Cons

    Nothing! Nothing! Nothing! Nothing! Nothing!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Horrible company to work for

    Sep 15, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing I can think of

    Cons

    Arrogant management. You have to ask for work rather than they giving you work. If you are technical u won't find anything good here. Interns are exploited. Just all in all bad experience.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Not a great place anymore.

    Jun 4, 2019 - Anonymous 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothings open office and few good people.

    Cons

    New CEO sucks, unprofessional and not even well dressed in events. Treats people badly. Most employee suffer from low pay. No annual appraisal. No strategic planning, things happens randomly and on wishes of the CEO. No appreciation for good work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    TrulyMadly

    Mar 26, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best environment, full freedom, awesome colleagues

    Cons

    None. None. None. None. None.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Not a good company to work with

    Aug 6, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A lot of free time. Nothing really challenging.

    Cons

    Bad money, bad office culture, mentally stressful, no funds in the company therefore, bad appraisal cycles.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    An Extension of Family

    Jun 1, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Its a place equivalent to home (great people, friendly environment and amazing parties) - Great place to grow as a working professional (support and motivation from founding team)

    Cons

    - Very few instances of politics (but they exist everywhere) - Work profiles not defined well (but lean roles gives you opportunities too)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Trulymadly Matchmakers Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Trulymadly Matchmakers? Share Your Experiences

or