KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Trustify

Is this your company?

Trustify

Add a Review

Trustify Reviews

Updated May 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 34 reviews

2.5
32%
Recommend to a Friend
31%
Approve of CEO
Trustify Founder & CEO Danny Boice (no image)
Danny Boice
18 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Culture and Company

    Dec 20, 2018 - Account Manager in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is growing quickly and the leadership is motivating and competent. The founders really do practice what they preach and do a great job of motivating members of the team.

    Cons

    There have been some bad hires that were toxic. It is hard to hire for the growth and make sure that new folks match the strong culture of the team.

    Continue reading
    77 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Job

    May 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work on your own and go at your own pace.

    Cons

    Little to no training involving cases.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    394

    159 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The most exciting job I've ever had

    Aug 6, 2016 - Management in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is, quite literally, never a dull moment working at Trustify. As a marketplace for private investigation work we see thousands and thousands of different PI cases come through HubSpot and Slack each and every day. If you want a dynamic and fast-paced job then Trustify is for you. If you want to work somewhere where things are more predictable day in and day out then you probably won't be happy here.

    Cons

    The fast pace, dynamic nature and high expectations of working for Trustify are not for everyone. If you want a dynamic and fast-paced job then Trustify is for you. If you want to work somewhere where things are more predictable day in and day out then you probably won't be happy here.

    Continue reading
    89 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Intern Experience

    Aug 2, 2016 - Intern in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As an Intern, I worked with several departments including Public Relations, Marketing, and Business Management. The employees went out of their way to work with me and teach me about their jobs. The projects I worked on were both interesting and challenging. It was a great environment to work in, especially as a young adult.

    Cons

    I wish there were more interns. However, with few interns I was able to have more responsibilities and work with more departments.

    87 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fast Paced, Intelligent Staff, Great Opportunities

    Jul 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trustify is an online marketplace connecting consumers and business to a vetted national network of licensed PI's. The days are fast paced and the work is extremely interesting. Great company with great leadership and social responsibility.

    Cons

    Former employees continue to spread half truths, exaggerations and flat out lies. Luckily they are not current employees for a reason. The current office staff is the best I have seen so far.

    Continue reading
    84 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience since my first day...

    Dec 11, 2018 - Security Consultant in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great business plan....the CEO and his family are great people who care about the employees. During the typical lean times in a relatively new business, the continue to make great efforts to support their staff. I also thoroughly enjoy my fellow employees and the atmosphere.

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any to this date.

    Continue reading
    82 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Super interesting, great culture

    Jun 3, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Super fast growth, every day different, Founders & leadership doesn't micromanage. People are encouraged to share ideas, new perks and it's a very supportive office. Co-workers are friends

    Cons

    Wish there were more account managers to help with case load

    Continue reading
    83 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Gratifying experience

    Oct 27, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I don’t have any. This was a gratifying experience and I will tell anyone who asks that they should work at Trustify.

    Cons

    I wish there were more interns

    86 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Odd Company but Good Idea

    Nov 12, 2019 - Clerical in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun and Unique place to work

    Cons

    Hard Work but challenging every day

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great idea, stellar learning environment, even better coworkers.

    Oct 9, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work. My managers and coworkers are incredibly supportive.

    Cons

    Startup is not for everyone.

    82 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Popular Careers with Trustify Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Trustify? Share Your Experiences

or