Two Roads Professional Resources PLM Training Lead Reviews | Glassdoor

Two Roads Professional Resources Reviews

Updated Nov 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Two Roads Professional Resources President Tammy Gottschalk (no image)
Tammy Gottschalk
15 Ratings
  1. "Awesome place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Account Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources

    Pros

    Friendly people Responsive management Helpful collaborative atmosphere

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Two Roads Professional Resources2019-11-19
  2. "These folks really work hard to get you a job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Engineer in Sterling, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources full-time

    Pros

    Did what they said they would do and more. In over 35 years this is the first recruiting firm that has ever produced a job.

    Cons

    None - I have no negatives.

    Continue reading
    Two Roads Professional Resources2019-07-21
  3. "Recruiting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PLM Training Lead in Buffalo, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It’s rare that you come across a standout talent like Roby Lane. Roby has impressed me by her honesty and integrity to build my career, and proved to be incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She always had an efficient strategy lined up to make our work go smoothly, and prepared me for every interaction I had with my new employer. Roby was successful in landing me my dream job and I would highly recommend her for any candidate or company as she naturally rises to the occasion to help others succeed in their new careers. The overall company as a whole was wonderful to work with you can tell they have a consistent message throughout.

    Cons

    No cons I was completely satisfied.

    Continue reading
    Two Roads Professional Resources2019-01-28
  4. "Where everyday is bring your dog to work day!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter 

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, casual atmosphere, dog-friend work environment

    Cons

    As with any recruiting, ebbs and flows due to economy.

    Two Roads Professional Resources2019-01-28
  5. "New job thanks to my girl Robyn!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CNC Machinist in Brea, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Robyn lane was so extremely helpful and made finding a new job so easy. Honestly she found me and all I had to do was continue to follow up with her instructions, then I got my dream job at an amazing company. I now get to look forward to work everyday because I found the job that I have always wanted.

    Cons

    I honestly thought about this sections for a couple days and I could not think of a con going through two roads to find a job. They were incredibly helpful and I would recommend there services to anyone!

    Continue reading
    Two Roads Professional Resources2018-11-04
  6. "Manufacturing engineer- direct hire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Manufacturing Engineer in Camarillo, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Two Roads Professional Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working with Sara Cesena at Two Roads was a pleasure. She found me an exciting direct hire manufacturing engineer position for a great company. Her communication was excellent, I never had to wait long for a response to any of my many, many questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sara to anyone looking for a new job (I already have). A big thank you to Sara, Barry, and the Two Roads Team.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Two Roads Professional Resources2018-08-05
  7. "One of the best contract agencies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - ACAS Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources for less than a year

    Pros

    *Willing to work with you for right pay rate for your skill set and not low ball you. *Pretty good health benefits offered compared to other contract agencies. *Very helpful and acommadating to help you get settled in your new contract job. *Can easily contact your recruiter or another recruiter to get information needed. *Very quick to inform you with information that pertains to your contract job.

    Cons

    Should have had TwoRoads as my contract agency for my previous job contracts.

    Continue reading
    Two Roads Professional Resources2018-08-06
  8. "lovely boutique recruiting agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Technical Writer in Canoga Park, CA
    Recommends

    I worked at Two Roads Professional Resources for more than a year

    Pros

    personalized attention willing to compromise on extras immediate responses to requests such nice people !

    Cons

    onboarding paperwork as a contractor is difficult because it's not automated (no online signature) they didn't track my request to change my W-4, and i didn't notice for a few months, which messed up my tax situation for the rest of the year.

    Continue reading
    Two Roads Professional Resources2018-08-03
  9. "Two Roads Made Getting Hired Easy! A Special shout out to Sara Cesena!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Freelancer - Engineering Technician in La Mirada, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Two Roads Professional Resources for less than a year

    Pros

    Two Roads literally did everything for me besides going to the interview. Sara made the hiring process so quick and easy for me. Her care and attentiveness to helping through out the entire process was amazing, and put me at ease. She listened to what I was looking for, and helped to match me to a job that fits best to my specialties.

    Cons

    How could I possibly have any cons??? No way!

    Two Roads Professional Resources2018-08-01
  10. "Rating"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electromechanical Assembler in Fullerton, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Two Roads Professional Resources full-time

    Pros

    its been a pleasure working with two roads professional resources they find me a job that I wanted and I have a very nice and helping recruiter Sara Cesena who help me from the beginning and till now any time that I have questions text,call or email her she's relying right away so I give her thumbs up for everything that she did to me.

    Cons

    I dont have any downside experience

    Continue reading
    Two Roads Professional Resources2018-08-01

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 24 reviews