US Tech Solutions Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor

US Tech Solutions Analyst Reviews

Updated Jan 20, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
US Tech Solutions President Manoj Agarwal
Manoj Agarwal
11 Ratings
  1. "Data Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Data Analyst in Menlo Park, CA
    Recommends

    I have been working at US Tech Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Recruiters are very nice, if you ask for something they respond your emails very quick.

    Cons

    I don't have any for now.

    US Tech Solutions2017-04-07
  2. "Nice consultancy to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Contractor - Data Analyst 

    I worked at US Tech Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work in with supportive people

    Cons

    Offer a low hourly rate and don't sponsor H1 for international employees

    US Tech Solutions2020-01-20
  3. "Good Overall Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Development Operations Analyst 

    I worked at US Tech Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Coordinators were helpful and available mostly when needed. They worked with me to find a position near me that helped jumpstart my career

    Cons

    Sometimes difficult to get in touch with a coordinator when needed, but those times were few and far between.

    US Tech Solutions2019-02-08
  4. "Quite Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Data Analyst in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at US Tech Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Great for entry level work, and my personal experience has been pretty good

    Cons

    As a Contractor its hard to work with 3 parties, since im a US tech employee put through as a vendor for another company

    Continue reading
    US Tech Solutions2017-09-25
  5. Helpful (1)

    "No respectful or professional behaviour"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Analyst in Albany, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at US Tech Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    They sent an email initially , cold calling about a job

    Cons

    Things went down south after the initial contact. Despite the call and two emails, there was no follow up or confirmation at all.

    Continue reading
    US Tech Solutions2017-08-17
  6. "Very nice people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at US Tech Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    US Tech Solutions pay very well and always pay on time. I enjoyed my time working for the client and would work with US Tech again in the future if the opportunity arises.

    Cons

    I have no cons to report

    US Tech Solutions2017-07-24
  7. Helpful (11)

    "Unique. lol"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Analyst in Renton, WA

    I worked at US Tech Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They will actively try to find you a job

    Cons

    So many there have communications barriers, and can only talk a scripted dialog.

    US Tech Solutions2017-02-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great company - very helpful staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Business Analyst in Cleveland, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at US Tech Solutions

    Pros

    As someone coming from another country, I am very grateful to US Tech Solutions for introducing me with a job opportunity in a very good bank (where I am currently working). The staff is very professional. What I really love is that everyone I have talked to was very polite, friendly and helpful. They encouraged me and gave advice and helpful tips for the interview. Now that I am working, they check on me and are always available if I need them.

    Cons

    I really have no negative comment, as I am very satisfied with our business relationship.

    Continue reading
    US Tech Solutions2016-11-12
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Security Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Information Security Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at US Tech Solutions

    Pros

    NONE. They do not pay on time. Broken promises. It is almost like a bait and switch scheme.

    Cons

    If you want to get paid fully and on time. Do not work for US Tech solutions. RUN!!! I have to file with the workforce commission because of their carelessness.

    US Tech Solutions2016-09-09
  10. "Good company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Information Analyst in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at US Tech Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    They are a good company to work for, and at first it seemed too good to be true, but they proved themselves as a quality employer.

    Cons

    Since they recruit all over the country, it is sometimes difficult to get ahold of them. Make sure that you are communicating with them about any changes to your contract.

    US Tech Solutions2016-01-27
Found 18 reviews