Find jobs for Customer Service Representative

KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

USA Truck

Is this your company?

USA Truck

Add a Review

USA Truck Customer Service Representative Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 193 reviews

1.9
16%
Recommend to a Friend
19%
Approve of CEO
USA Truck President and CEO James Reed  (no image)
James Reed
3 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Account Manager

    Jan 13, 2019 - Account Manager in Van Buren, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Executive team listens and stands by what they say. It is an exciting place to work and all the team members are great.

    Cons

    I have no cons to share.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    USA Truck Response

    Senior Marketing Manager

    We are so pleased to hear how satisfied you have been working with us for over a decade. We hope to have you as part of the team for many more years to come! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your excellent feedback.

  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    The Trucking Business

    Sep 13, 2021 - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice group of people to work with, friendly environment.

    Cons

    Not enough money, corporate pressure

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    USA Truck Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We will share this with the rest of the team.

  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Terrible Management

    Nov 17, 2020 - Account Manager in Van Buren, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Pay and every once in a while the CEO will buy you pizza. You know AFTER you just made HIM a BIG bonus.

    Cons

    Overworked and terrible management. If you work hard you just get more work but if you slack.. dont worry a hard worker will pick up the slack.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    USA Truck Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. This is not the experience we hope our team will have, so we appreciate your input as we evaluate ways that we can improve.

  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Ewww

    Jan 11, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Horrible, over worked, just a number

    Cons

    Horrible, they fire to save their own butts

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good for now

    Jun 9, 2015 - Account Manager in Roseville, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Commission is nice, good job out of college, I'm still here because I can't find anything that pays better out there

    Cons

    Long hours, after hours work not worth the pay 20 word minimum a a a a a a a a

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Account Manager

    Jul 7, 2015 - Account Manager in Springdale, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment, excellent boss, excellent coworkers

    Cons

    could use more training

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Customer service

    Sep 28, 2018 - Customer Service Representative in Van Buren, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company and wonderful pl

    Cons

    None I love this company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    USA Truck Response

    Senior Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.

  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Dedicated Account Manager/ Project Leader

    May 10, 2016 - Dedicated Project Manager/Account Manager in Fort Smith, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Most co-workers are great people

    Cons

    No advancement, No pay raises, high stress low reward.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with USA Truck Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at USA Truck? Share Your Experiences

USA Truck logo
or