USHEALTH Advisors "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

USHEALTH Advisors Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Nov 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
USHEALTH Advisors President and CEO Troy McQuagge
Troy McQuagge
550 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There is no cons to this opportunity unless you aren’t a hard worker(in 48 reviews)

  • "It is 100% commission so you get out what you put in(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "It is a NO BRAINER! Best decision I ever made! Coral Springs Office #1"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Advisor in Coral Springs, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Being part of the Coral Springs Satellite is a dream come true. It does not feel like a job where you dread going in and can not wait to leave. It is the opposite. I look forward to going to work there and I sometimes forget to even leave! It is not just work friends. It is a family at this office. There are many places that will sell you a dream. This office is where your dreams become a reality. I have been in this industry a very long time and I finally can say I found my forever home. - A+ Management - Extremely helpful colleagues always there to help and put a smile on your face - No CAP or CEILING on your income - Helping Other People Everyday - The potential to grow and become successful is unlimited

    Cons

    There are no cons but the excuses and limits you put on yourself. This office gives you the motivation and tools to win. It is up to your work ethic to decide if that is what you want to build.

    Continue reading
    USHEALTH Advisors2019-11-15
  2. "Best Decision I've made thus far."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Writing Agent in Coral Springs, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working in the Coral Springs Office is amazing, it's night & day compared to other locations. The leadership, culture & drive in this office is amazing, we all work as one team & there's no negative energy or crabs in a barrel mentality I've experienced in other locations. I would definitely recommend the Coral Springs office to any interested in working at USHA.

    Cons

    Long hours but time flies when you love what you do & have fun while doing so & being compensated well so no cons really.

    Continue reading
    USHEALTH Advisors2019-11-15
  3. Helpful (4)

    "I first started with this company less than a year ago and it has changed my life tremendously."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Agent in Coral Springs, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment Great leadership Inbound calls Five streams of income Learn to become your own CEO No ceiling to your earning potential

    Cons

    There is no cons to this opportunity unless you aren’t a hard worker. If you have tremendous work ethic and you’re coach able you can’t fail the system

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-10-31

    USHEALTH Advisors Response

    November 8, 2019Sr. Vice President

    Thank you for your comments...and congratulations on your success!

    Continue reading
  4. "Great job with Great benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Licensed Agent 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors for less than a year

    Pros

    Meeting people, learning new things everyday, and surrounded by positive energy!

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-09-30
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Best decision I made was to join USHA."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Serving clients and my agents Helping other people everyday Freedom Flexibility No cap on income This opportunity has changed my life financially, I'm blessed beyond measure that I took the leap of faith and believe enough in myself to have what I've worth.

    Cons

    No cons, you just have to be willing to work for what you want.

    Continue reading
    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-22
  6. "BEST OPPORTUNITY EVER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Training Agent in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Freedom and flexibility of being self employed. Never in a million years would I have imagined I would have the financial freedom that I have. I am able to service my clients, and build a book of business with incredible leadership. It trickles from the top, from the CEO to the agents. It is a family environment. I LOVE IT!

    Cons

    NO CONS at all to report.

    Continue reading
    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-22
  7. "Life Changing opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Satellite in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You are in control of your own income here and there are no commissions/bonus caps. Competitive and team like atmosphere that will push you to bring out the best in your self and others.

    Cons

    there are no cons to this opportunity.

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-19
  8. "Best Career Move of My Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Satellite Division Leader in Orem, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The culture is amazing. The company cares about the agent. The compensation is phenomenal. I know that I am helping the people I serve to get better health coverage and can usually save them money. I can do the things that I have always dreamed about with my family after only a few years in the industry.

    Cons

    The longer I am with the company the better things get. There really are no cons.

    Continue reading
    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-15
  9. "Absolute life changing career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Satellite Divisional Sales Leader in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Opportunity to create wealth like no other, the ability to make a difference in the lives of many on a daily basis, freedom to dictate your own income! This is an absolute life changing opportunity and I don't know where I would be right now if it weren't for this phenomenal company. From the people, to the culture, there is nothing that comes close in comparison! I genuinely look forward to coming to work on a daily basis and I can't wait to see what the future holds for me and my family!

    Cons

    I have experienced no cons at this career

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-08-05
  10. "Grateful for this company and the opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Leader in Lake Worth, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at USHEALTH Advisors full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Solid company who gives me the resources to help people (clients and agents) everyday, unlimited income potential and ability to grow personally and professionally, flexibility and support, etc...

    Cons

    No cons to report - I feel blessed to work with such an amazing company and team!

    USHEALTH Advisors2019-07-27
Found 48 reviews