Uberall Solutions (India) Reviews | Glassdoor

Uberall Solutions (India) Reviews

Updated Nov 20, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
Uberall Solutions (India) CEO Parimal Chanchani
Parimal Chanchani
5 Ratings
  1. "Nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Test Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) for less than a year

    Pros

    Growth is a great opportunity within the company

    Cons

    Ressources are limited for junior position

    Uberall Solutions (India)2017-03-12
  2. "Worst company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not anything for pros

    Cons

    They will release you, not give salary slip, experience letter, worst Managment

    Uberall Solutions (India)2018-11-20
  3. "Good Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time

    Pros

    Good team members. Good environment. Good Projects

    Cons

    Alternate Saturday working. Need to improve management. Need to follow some process for development. Need to use latest technologies for development.

    Advice to Management

    - Stop Saturday working - Improving towards employee satisfaction. Keep it up

    Uberall Solutions (India)2018-09-19
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None. Waste company i think.

    Cons

    Worst work environment. Zero work life balance.

    Advice to Management

    Close the company.

    Uberall Solutions (India)2017-11-07
  5. "Good Growing Company with great environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India)

    Pros

    Projects was good. Great working Culture. You will get a chance to work with great colleagues. Management making good changes. Use latest technologyies in some departments. Office time is good.

    Cons

    Alternate Saturday is working. 5 days working is needed. Automation is and Agile development tool is required. That will definitely add standardness in project development and add benefits in companies growth.

    Advice to Management

    Good growing company. I have worked near about 3 years. Enjoyed working with company. All the best for future.

    Uberall Solutions (India)2017-07-23
  6. "Service-Oriented, Creativity, Reliable Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Dotnet Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time (More than 5 years) Its an honor and privilege to work with such great people. Teamwork creates a win-win picture for every situation .

    Cons

    Cafeteria services should be improved.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Uberall Solutions (India)2017-07-06
  7. "QA Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - I Worked for II 6 Years As A QA Executive in Pune
    Recommends

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Learning Opportunities, Good project Experience, Opportunities to implement new techniques, Cooperative Team Environment.

    Cons

    Cafeteria should be provided in the company.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Uberall Solutions (India)2017-05-20
  8. "A good place to work and learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You will definitely learn so many new things about IT industry, People gives you a space for your thinking & work & its a good work environment.You can get better career growth if you are a good performer.

    Cons

    They have already started working on new technologies..

    Advice to Management

    None

    Uberall Solutions (India)2016-12-05
  9. Helpful (7)

    "Uberall management bliendly belevies on the old manager."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Dot Net Programmer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time

    Pros

    Uberall management bliendly belevies on the older manager. Please fire first to him reasons are below mentioned-- 1)He is technically Zero and if any developer come up with new technology he is not accepting, because he has thinking that it will create depedency, due to this Poor qauality code is available in all project and at last client and management facing issues. 2)I have one question from management have...

    Show More

    Cons

    company and management is good and all project is good but Please use latest technology and good team leader.

    Advice to Management

    Suggestions-- 1)Please replace him if you want to really expand your company. 2)If you are thinking he can speak better english then hire new team lead who can speak well and technically good. 3)Even company giving good hike from other company then why employee quit organization.. Always remember employees never quit org,employee wants to quit manager. I think all of you know who is this guy,please don't try...

    Show More
    Uberall Solutions (India)2016-11-22
  10. "Indeed is a life changing work environment! The employees and management team are very genuine and supportive! Thank you"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Module Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Uberall Solutions (India) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture is very positive and it is a fun environment. New ideas are encouraged and implemented. I worked here till Mar 2007.

    Cons

    None. There is nothing which I have observed. Good. Yoga, team outing and knowledge sharing session needs to be continued.

    Advice to Management

    None.

    Uberall Solutions (India)2016-09-22
Found 21 reviews