VALiNTRY Reviews | Glassdoor

VALiNTRY Reviews

16 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
DARYL DIXON
12 Ratings

16 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful.!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VALiNTRY full-time

    Pros

    Job placement was very fast!! Very nice staff. Destiny Quinn is soooo awesome!!!

    Cons

    No current cons I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    VALiNTRY Response

    May 4, 2017 – VP

    Thanks! We've told Destiny!


  2. Helpful (2)

    "Best Recruitment Company in Orlando!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AP Clerk in Orlando, FL
    Current Employee - AP Clerk in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VALiNTRY full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    The people that work for this company actually care enough to call you back even if they don't have feedback. They do not leave you hanging. Destiny Quinn helped me throughout the entire process and was extremely responsive and continuously reached out to me to make sure I knew where I stood in the process. Amazing recruiting team!

    Cons

    None that I can think of at the moment. Keep it up!

    Advice to Management

    Continue to hire amazing recruiters like Destiny Quinn. She really goes above and beyond, and that's rare in today's staffing world (from my personal experience).

    VALiNTRY Response

    May 4, 2017 – VP

    Ummm.... Wow! We are blushing! We have notified Destiny of your great experience with her. We try so hard to live up to our VALUEs of Transparency and Integrity. Glad to hear you've had a great... More

  3. Helpful (3)

    "I just love it here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Vice President of Technology Recruiting in Winter Park, FL
    Current Employee - Senior Vice President of Technology Recruiting in Winter Park, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VALiNTRY full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    1.) Excellent Managment team focusing on employee growth
    2.) Real Technology Company that does enterprise-wide solutions deliverables and utilizes the same innovation and technology to do Staffing in IT, CPA and F&A
    3.) Team has never let me down nor will I ever let the team down because of the high level of trust
    4.) Transparency throughout the organization that is carried out while dealing with our customers.
    5.) Spirit of work life balance that extends to personal family obligations that are always met
    6.) Training programs from one on one mentoring to top industry standards offered
    7.) Safe, fair, and collaborative work environment

    Cons

    Not enough enterprises know about VALiNTRY 's capabilities!

    Advice to Management

    Never Change, you have the right approach!

    VALiNTRY Response

    May 4, 2017 – VP

    Thank you for the kind words!


  4. Helpful (1)

    "An awesome company!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Accounting Manager
    Former Employee - Accounting Manager
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VALiNTRY full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Valintry came to my aid when I needed most to get back onto my main career path. I'm especially grateful for Destiny Quinn, and all that she did to quickly assess my skills and experience and then match me to the need of a local employer. Valintry also made the on-boarding process quick and painless - with most docs being handled online. There was never any hitch processing my paperwork or my paycheck (Thank You, Carolee Bavaro!). Of course, Valintry was always there when I had a question or needed clarification on my assignment. I enjoyed my temporary assignment very much and made some great friends in the process. Thank You, Valintry, for helping me in my career when I needed it most.

    Cons

    I sincerely have no cons to speak of and don't want to attempt to make something up just for the sake of filling space :)

    Advice to Management

    Great Job! Keep up the good work!

    VALiNTRY Response

    Jan 3, 2017 – VP

    Thank you very much for this lovely feedback! We will ensure that Destiny and Carolee see this. Thank you for representing VALiNTRY so well. Have a great 2017!


  5. "Highly Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - .NET Developer in Nashville, TN
    Current Employee - .NET Developer in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at VALiNTRY full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Amazing Company to work at. Especially Eric Lyublinsky is your guy. He knows what he is doing. I had the privilege to work with him and I am so happy about it.
    I would highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    So, far I have not seen any cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep Eric Lyublinsky as much as you can

    VALiNTRY Response

    Mar 28, 2016 – VP

    Thank you for this review of VALiNTRY and your comments about Eric. We appreciate your service and representation of the VALiNTRY brand and mission!


  6. ""Incomparable Recruiter!!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Nashville, TN
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    All positive things to say about Valintry. I have dealt with other recruiters that will treat you like another number, not Valintry, they personally will address your case, and treat you with the attention we all deserve.
    Eric Lyublinsky in my case, was exceptional. Immediately within a few days getting hands on the case, and informing me along the way of the progress. I have not had that personalized attention before from any other recruiter.
    Keep up the great work. Valintry is awesome!

    Cons

    No cons, nothing bad to say at all about Valintry.

    VALiNTRY Response

    Mar 21, 2016 – VP

    Thank you for this outstanding review of VALiNTRY. We will pass this feedback along to Eric and will continue to strive for excellence in everything we do.


  7. Helpful (2)

    "Best recruiter ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    All I have for now is pros for me the company works fast and also gets you good job opportunities also my recruiter Destiny Quinn es the best she always on top of her game and always has ur back as an employee she works fast and also always maintain control of your status in the recruiting process

    Cons

    No consigo what so ever.

    VALiNTRY Response

    Dec 7, 2015 – VP

    Thank you very much for the review of Destiny and VALiNTRY. We are glad to hear she's over communicated with you throughout the process.

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Outstanding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Nashville, TN
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    Great people. Easy to work with, and super super nice.

    Cons

    No cons. Great experience overall.

    VALiNTRY Response

    Oct 14, 2015 – VP

    Thanks for sharing your experience with VALiNTRY. We take pride in our team and our attention to the details. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you!


  9. Helpful (1)

    "The best job placement/recruitment experience ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Comp & Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VALiNTRY full-time

    Pros

    Very committed to preparing you for your interview with extreme professionalism
    Very knowledgeable about the hiring company and industry job resides
    Consistent in providing timely feedback on the status of an interview

    Cons

    Not a single complaint! I would recommend them to others in heart beat.

    VALiNTRY Response

    Oct 14, 2015 – VP

    Thank you for the feedback about the interview/placement process. We respect the talents and opportunities our candidates have (with us and with other employers), and we know that your world doesn't... More


  10. Helpful (2)

    "One of my best decisions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Comp & Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at VALiNTRY full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    I love this agency. My recruiter Destiny Quinn has been nothing but helpful and truthful during the whole process. I srarted working within a week from contact. I would highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    Cant think of any so far.

    Advice to Management

    I have nothing except keep doing a great job.

    VALiNTRY Response

    Sep 8, 2015 – VP

    Destiny certainly is blushing from all of these compliments. We can't thank you enough for the positive feedback. We take our Values seriously - so glad to hear Destiny is living the Values of... More


Showing 16 of 23 reviews
Reset Filters