KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

VXI Global Solutions

VXI Global Solutions

Add a Review

VXI Global Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 1,308 of over 1K reviews
3.4
61% Recommend to a Friend
VXI Global Solutions CEO Eva Wang
67% Approve of CEO

Found 1,307 of over 1K reviews

3.4
61%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
VXI Global Solutions CEO Eva Wang
Eva Wang
637 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

446

62 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
  • "Poor management / doesn't care to employees even in the mid of pandemic.(in 82 reviews)
  • "supervisors have no idea what they're doing but still expect you to close every sale.(in 22 reviews)
  • "They pretty much just hire anyone which I guess could be a good thing if you really need a job however it's unsafe there's always something wrong with your chick supervisors do not help management does not care about anybody and of course there is extreme favoritism(in 14 reviews)
  • "Upper management is incompetent and fraudulent, known for stealing hours and sales from employees pay(in 12 reviews)
  • "Abusive executive leadership.(in 12 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of VXI Global Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Opportunity Knocks

    Aug 3, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great cultural environment to work in.

    Cons

    Not many come to mind.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing yourexperience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is ‘Passion for People’ commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company with great intentions

    Jul 26, 2022 - Human Resources Generalist in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management. Career opportunities and a good set of clients. Training is good, and salary is better than most BPO's

    Cons

    Scheduling is a little tricky at first until you build up your tenures

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your VXI experience feedback! We love to hear from former and current employees about your experience with us. Feedback helps us grow and develop and we are always looking for ways to improve. As you are aware, we offer incredible training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! The new VXI is proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good people bare bone company

    Jul 21, 2022 - Team Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They ensure that state minimums are met, for example mine in California

    Cons

    They only do the state requirements and do not do much for employee retention and development .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your VXI experience feedback! We love to hear from former and current employees about your experience with us. Feedback helps us grow and develop and we are always looking for ways to improve. As you are aware, we offer incredible training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! The new VXI is proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great job

    Jul 15, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay ,incentives for working scheduled hours and they work with you

    Cons

    The job is great no complaints

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your VXI experience feedback! We love to hear from former and current employees about your experience with us. Feedback helps us grow and develop, and we are always looking for ways to improve. As you are aware, we offer incredible training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! The new VXI is proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Customer service

    Jul 8, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible scheduling, work from home, relative easy work

    Cons

    have to be on camera

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your VXI experience feedback! We love to hear from former and current employees about your experience with us. Feedback helps us grow and develop, and we are always looking for ways to improve. As you are aware, we offer incredible training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! The new VXI is proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good job

    Jul 6, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything noting bad about job

    Cons

    None I loved working at this job

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing yourexperience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is ‘Passion for People’ commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Job

    Jun 11, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of variety, different hours

    Cons

    Pay varies with different contracts

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your VXI experience feedback! We love to hear from former and current employees about your experience with us. Feedback helps us grow and develop, and we are always looking for ways to improve. As you are aware, we offer incredible training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! The new VXI is proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    May 25, 2022 - Brand Ambassador 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, great team. Recommend.

    Cons

    Communication and the general way people are spoken to can be improved.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing yourexperience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is ‘Passion for People’ commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI; your feedback is valuable to us.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great job if you’re self sufficient

    May 9, 2022 - Troubleshooting Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working from home is a plus , you get a hr lunch and learn new skills.Constant up skill training and a great schedule

    Cons

    Team lead is very uniformed , make things up as she go

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing! We love hearing about all the experiences our employees have! To us, it’s important to hear from our employees, whether they be present or former. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is ‘Passion for People’ commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI; your feedback is valuable to us.

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    It’s a job

    May 2, 2022 - Subject Matter Expert (SME) in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Although she lacks a true understanding of cultural diversity and how it affects the work productivity and work environment, the Operation Manager Jae Ho is an awesome source of knowledge about the actual job.

    Cons

    Since they lost their contract with ATT/ DirecTV , favoritism towards the Hispanic Demographic is at an all time high. They have 1 contract with EBT customer service so bilingual workers are in high demand while other races are currently being pushed to the back burner. Non Hispanic workers are not currently being promoted off the work floor to be team leads. Even Previous non-Hispanic team leads who worked with ATT/ DirecTV and were transferred to this department are trying to quickly exit to different departments but can’t because of the lack of contracts. When they lost AT&T they lost the ability to be diverse . There are about 12 team leads at the Los Angeles location 2 are African American the rest Hispanic. ZERO African Americans as managers or upper management even though there are a slew of qualified workers. On the work floor there are about 7 African American workers while the other 100 are Hispanic. In one of the most diverse areas in the world VXI has dropped the ball.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing your VXI experience. Our team will review all feedback received and know that we take each one very seriously. Thank you again for your feedback.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,307 Reviews
</>Embed

VXI Global Solutions Reviews FAQs

VXI Global Solutions has an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5, based on over 1,357 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at VXI Global Solutions to a friend and 48% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, VXI Global Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at VXI Global Solutions. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

61% of VXI Global Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated VXI Global Solutions 3.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.2 for culture and values and 3.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at VXI Global Solutions to be coworkers, career development, compensation and the cons to be culture, benefits, management.

Popular Careers with VXI Global Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at VXI Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

Company Updates

Logo

VXI Global Solutions

22 days ago

Company News
VXI is honored to win Best Employer of the Year and Best Foreign-owned Company of the Year at the 16th International ICT Awards Philippines. Congratulations to all our amazing employees! Thank you to our leaders- Eppie Titong III, Sheryll Gomez, Jamie Salazar, Vinod Yadav, Jovy Llanes, Debbie Santos, Ryan Tomzer, Margarita Dolor,Nadia Bite, Edmar Ervene "Chino" Pateño, Allan "Lance" Lumban and Lorenzo Lewis for attending and accepting our awards. #ICTAwards #CX #EX #VXI #VXIGlobal
Shared image
Logo

VXI Global Solutions

22 days ago

Company News
We are excited to announce Bain Capital’s reinvestment in VXI! This partnership brings a new level of energy as we continue to disrupt the CX space and bring more innovative solutions to our clients & their customers. Read the full press release here: https://bit.ly/3sWN02v #Bain #VXI
Shared image
See all

VXI Global Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
VXI Global Solutions photo of: VXI Austin New Starters
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Training Class ready to go into Nesting Phase! Good Luck!
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Canton VXI Visionaries Donation
VXI Global Solutions photo of: VXI Visionaries CSR Team
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Leadership Lockout
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Our employees sure had a great time during the customer service week.
VXI Global Solutions photo of: One of VXI's priorities is to ensure employees are engaged, happy, and satisfied with their experience at the company. This makes them more effective in delivering great customer service.
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 1,357 VXI Global Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by VXI Global Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if VXI Global Solutions is right for you.