Cover image for VXI Global Solutions
Logo
See All Photos

VXI Global Solutions

VXI Global Solutions

Add a Review

VXI Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "bonus"

Updated Dec 7, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 1,379 of over 1K reviews
3.3
57% Recommend to a Friend
VXI Global Solutions CEO Eva Wang
65% Approve of CEO

Found 41 of over 1K reviews

3.3
57%
Recommend to a Friend
65%
Approve of CEO
VXI Global Solutions CEO Eva Wang
Eva Wang
664 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

500

70 Comments

Tech

467.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=VXI Global Solutions~249109
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Pay is good but only when vxi lets you work for fema(in 69 reviews)
  • "Good salary and you feel like they value your work(in 56 reviews)
  • "They're providing good perks and benefits(in 44 reviews)
  • "Money is great and the people I work with is awesome(in 43 reviews)
  • "This is a good company that provide good training(in 40 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of VXI Global Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "bonus"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years
    Featured Review

    Great Workplace

    Jul 20, 2022 - Regional Vice President of Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Workplace to be at.

    Cons

    Great Workplace. Nothing negative to add.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing yourexperience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is ‘Passion for People’ commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Still Dancing !!!!!!!!!!!

    Dec 7, 2022 - Associate Director of Human Resources in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I want to share the day I stop walking around the site and start dancing around the site. My intent was to lead by example. I wanted to be the heart of the site, showing up before anyone and also being the last to leave. I wanted to be known as the hardest-working employee at the site. I would hear companies say they are focusing on DE&I but NEVER had I experienced it. I not only was recognized for my work and talents but, I actually had a seat at the table, and hold on to your seat my opinion mattered. I want to say to everyone reading this, you do not understand how great it felt to be included. It was then that I knew that we could come together as one cohesive unit with the same focus"Excellent Employee Experience and Growth". I told my husband I found a forever home with people who show up and show out for their VXI's Family.

    Cons

    My first con is that I can't dance, and secondly I wish VXI would let everyone know who, what, where, and why we exist through more branding locally.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the business's best Referral for Life program! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is 'Passion for People' commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  3. Join the VXI Global Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Strong Transformative Organization

    Dec 7, 2022 - Senior Vice President Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Virtual US work, Variety of accounts, Strong Leadership, lots of learning opportunities to help with both personal and professional goals.

    Cons

    Benefits, Constant change can be daunting at times.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the business's best Referral for Life program! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is 'Passion for People' commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    ehh

    Nov 13, 2022 - Agent in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - nice building - relaxing (at times) - okay pay for what you do - pay for performance

    Cons

    - HR is vile - too much micromanaging - training is terrible

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for your comments about your VXI experience. We are proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Please note that we read all reviews and actively share them with our business and local site leadership to evaluate our current state and plan actions that will help us improve and grow. Thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It has it's ups and downs. If decent pay is enough to offset the downs this job may be for you

    Nov 1, 2022 - Phone Operator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice work environment outside of work and friendly coworkers. Good pay.

    Cons

    Metrics are measured by factors outside of your control. The equipment you work on sucks. You get nagged for following procedures that you are legally required to do, but punished for failing to follow those same procedures. The fact that you can't get complaints reversed except in very specific situations is discouraging to employees.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your VXI experience. We try to engage employers by creating positive workplaces, offering comprehensive training, and career development and advancement opportunities. We realize the customer service industry is unique, but we are proud of our employees and their daily contributions. Please note that we read all reviews and actively share them with our business and local site leadership to evaluate our current state and plan actions that will help us improve and grow as we transition to the new VXI. Thank you again for your review.

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company

    Nov 22, 2022 - Director of Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great managed company to work for

    Cons

    No cons for this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We love hearing from all of our employees. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we take all the feedback we gather and further develop and evolve our company. As you may know, we offer dedicated training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and the best Referral for Life program in the business! We are exceptionally proud of our employees who are socially active and supportive in their community using our engagement teams. Our code is ‘Passion for People’ commitment, and our mission is to strive for development. Once again, we want to thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    People call it a patty shop. It's not.

    Nov 8, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Jamaica, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are lenient on people. Really passion for people while with other call centre's as you slip u slide.

    Cons

    Mss worst account don't go on it! Can't say I didn't warn u. Little to no engagement, even if there is any activity if you take part you will lose money as you can't go in any aux. Supports hate taking supervisor calls, they complain and bash u. If the customers are disrespectful you have to take it. Can't disconnect as the big A telephone company only care about the customer.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we are disappointed to hear about your VXI experience. Our team will review all feedback received and know that we take each one very seriously. Thank you again for your feedback.

  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Unprofessional and Unethical

    Nov 8, 2022 - Customer Service 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote and work from home

    Cons

    Management and Tech Support are very unprofessional and don't care about you. The tech has no respect and talks crazy to you. Management doesn't communicate at all with you. You may get an email 4 or 5 days later. I never got a chance to work because one of the tech guys was so rude I never made it through. Unfortunately I can't remember his name but it was during the tech day. He was horrible. Now that I'm no longer interested they won't pick up their equipment. I've emailed several times and noone responds...makes me wonder if they comprehend at all.....I would not recommend this company....Apply if you want but yo have been warned!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for your comments about your experience with VXI, and we are very sorry to hear this. We offer incredible training and development opportunities, excellent health benefits, rewards and recognition programs, and many new initiatives. In addition, our employees are socially active and supportive of their community through our engagement teams. We live by our ‘Passion for People’ commitment and strive to develop our teams to help us learn and grow together. Please note that we read all reviews and actively share them with our business and leadership to evaluate our current state and plan actions that will help us improve and grow. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst company I ever worked for

    Dec 4, 2022 - Supervisor in Tucson, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was Promoted to supervisor quickly

    Cons

    Management is horrible I was lied to insulted by my boss then wrongfully terminated for addressing it to my bosses boss.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please note that we read all reviews and actively share them with our business and local site leadership to evaluate our current state and plan actions that will help us improve. Best of luck with your career, and thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

  11. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Horrible

    Dec 4, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Virtual and remote . Promotion opportunity

    Cons

    Bad management tech issues. No contacts

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    VXI Global Solutions Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your VXI experience was not the perfect fit for you. We try to engage employers by creating positive workplaces and offering comprehensive training, career development, and advancement opportunities. We realize the customer service industry is unique, but we are proud of our employees and their daily contributions. Please note that we read all reviews to evaluate our current state and plan actions to help us improve and grow as we transition to the new VXI. Best of luck with your career, and thank you for sharing your talents with VXI.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 41 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with VXI Global Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at VXI Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

VXI Global Solutions logo
or

VXI Global Solutions Careers

Cover image for VXI Global Solutions

We are a passionate team with a singular focus: designing, creating and delivering exceptional customer experiences and operational...More

  • Bring Your Flair!
  • Why Work With Us
  • Our History
  • COVID-19 Response
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

VXI Global Solutions

134 days ago

Company News
VXI is honored to win Best Employer of the Year and Best Foreign-owned Company of the Year at the 16th International ICT Awards Philippines. Congratulations to all our amazing employees! Thank you to our leaders- Eppie Titong III, Sheryll Gomez, Jamie Salazar, Vinod Yadav, Jovy Llanes, Debbie Santos, Ryan Tomzer, Margarita Dolor,Nadia Bite, Edmar Ervene "Chino" Pateño, Allan "Lance" Lumban and Lorenzo Lewis for attending and accepting our awards. #ICTAwards #CX #EX #VXI #VXIGlobal
Shared image
Logo

VXI Global Solutions

134 days ago

Company News
We are excited to announce Bain Capital’s reinvestment in VXI! This partnership brings a new level of energy as we continue to disrupt the CX space and bring more innovative solutions to our clients & their customers. Read the full press release here: https://bit.ly/3sWN02v #Bain #VXI
Shared image
See all

VXI Global Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
VXI Global Solutions photo of: VXI Austin New Starters
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Training Class ready to go into Nesting Phase! Good Luck!
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Canton VXI Visionaries Donation
VXI Global Solutions photo of: VXI Visionaries CSR Team
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Leadership Lockout
VXI Global Solutions photo of: Our employees sure had a great time during the customer service week.
VXI Global Solutions photo of: One of VXI's priorities is to ensure employees are engaged, happy, and satisfied with their experience at the company. This makes them more effective in delivering great customer service.
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

VXI Global Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

VXi Corp Logo
VXi Corp

3.9

7 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 1,436 VXI Global Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by VXI Global Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if VXI Global Solutions is right for you.