Vagus Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Vagus Technologies Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good Platform for Learners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Trichy
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment, Good Training system, Free Lunch, Incentives

    Cons

    Working Hours, Policy can be revisable

    Advice to Management

    The Management can focus on revenue than expenses

    Vagus Technologies2019-09-18
  2. "Good Place to Work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Trichy
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice Environment. Provide Free Lunch. Hike will be Good. Flexible time.

    Cons

    Can improve in working Hours.

    Vagus Technologies2019-09-16
  3. "A company where both freshers and experienced people have a wide range of scopes and opportunity to explore."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Trichy
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management is flexible enough to the employees to bring out their best output effectively. Place where employee can have gain knowledge in various technologies and domain. No matter if you are a fresher, if you have the correct stuff it will be recognized without any hesitation. Flexible work timing helps the employee to bring out good result and productivity. Easy to approach the management for... your queries and direct clarification.

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't find any specific cons to mention

    Vagus Technologies2019-09-09
  4. "Working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Direct Client Recruiter in Trichy
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Vagus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Nice place to work..

    Cons

    Working time is high.

    Advice to Management

    Can increase salary or reduce the working hours

    Vagus Technologies2019-08-12
  5. "3 Years 3 months Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice place to learn & work good team lead and co-workers are so kind.

    Cons

    Nice place to work good team lead and co-workers are so kind.

    Vagus Technologies2019-07-24
  6. "Good."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Vagus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    A Friendly enviornmnt in the floor

    Cons

    Lack of guiding In developmnt

    Vagus Technologies2019-07-16
  7. "I have around 8 months experience in vagus."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Trichy
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To Learn, Enhance skills and get paid off.

    Cons

    Yet not find any difficulty working here.

    Vagus Technologies2019-07-13
  8. "local company hiding at name of MNC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Free food, snacks, average salary.

    Cons

    Everything else is cons. 1. No fun even at training or working period. 2. Never listen to employee words. always go by their opinions. They think employee as cow. 3. No worthier or easy approach leads, they all think they have two horns. 4. Even at training force employee to work on saturdays and govt holiday (they said weekends are holidays while hiring. ) 5. Even they know who am, I don;t care.

    Advice to Management

    Please please listen to employee. They are your assets. To create a rap over have some regular fun activities at training. Training on saturdays really worstest than anything(coming sitting researching technology can be done on weekdays too).

    Vagus Technologies2019-08-15
  9. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Trichy
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Vagus Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Food nothing else, and cab for female employees

    Cons

    One of the top worst companies , Please don't join there. They pay you peanuts and the incentive is meagre. Not worth the Slog

    Advice to Management

    Respect the employees, build a goodwill for the company.

    Vagus Technologies2019-06-15
  10. "Bad Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Vagus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    - Food - Salary on time

    Cons

    - No job guarantee - I was sent out once the project is over - Poor higher management - Family business

    Vagus Technologies2019-03-07
Found 34 reviews