Vector Marketing "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Vector Marketing Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Apr 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Vector Marketing President Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo (no image)
Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo
1,787 Ratings
Pros
  • "Pros of working with vector is the flexible schedule and the fact that you get paid even if you don't sell anything(in 215 reviews)

  • "Great hours flexible hours solid pay(in 99 reviews)

Cons
  • "They ask you to start with your friends and family first when selling(in 184 reviews)

  • "There is no cons working for cutco(in 93 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great product and nice people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company- Highly recommending to everyone

    Cons

    No cons as of yet

    Vector Marketing2020-04-04
  2. "Amazing company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing staff, Awesome pay, super nice employees.

    Cons

    No cons what so ever.

    Vector Marketing2020-03-29
  3. "Most solid Company EVER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Sales Representative in Williston, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing for less than a year

    Pros

    Support, Support and some of best well thought out training to date. Matched with a superior product and a win win attitude and oh yeah support. Not to mention all the tools and materials you need at your fingertips.

    Cons

    Ah...NO! and NO cons. Absolutely none.

    Continue reading
    Vector Marketing2020-03-28
  4. "N/A"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Lewisville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They take care of their employees.

    Cons

    There is no cons working for cutco

    Vector Marketing2020-03-12
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Starting Place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Representative 

    I worked at Vector Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities and great place to learn new skills.

    Cons

    No cons I could find.

    Vector Marketing2020-01-29
  6. "Best Job Ever!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Gilbert, AZ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Not only does the job pay amazingly well, but Vector is the type of place where your actually excited to meet customers and get involved! The other sales representatives and the managers are so positive and really do create a family feeling!

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons to this job.

    Continue reading
    Vector Marketing2019-12-29
  7. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Demonstrator in Aberdeen, SD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Choosing your own schedule to work with

    Cons

    I have no cons about working with vector

    Vector Marketing2019-12-29
  8. "Awesome!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Oak Lawn, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are treated with respect and there's a positive atmosphere

    Cons

    There is no cons to list because its a great place to work.

    Vector Marketing2019-12-19
  9. "Amazing!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Portland, ME
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The ideal job to get started with! Money is solid, customers are wonderful ( as you choose your own), and the flexible schedule is exactly what any busy person needs!

    Cons

    No cons I can think of! The only thing would be to focus on your goals as a representative and you won’t find any cons with the job!

    Vector Marketing2019-12-15
  10. "Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vector Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You gain experience and skills that can help you a lot in future jobs

    Cons

    No cons for this job

    Vector Marketing2019-12-29
Found 93 reviews