Ventures Unlimited Reviews

Updated Mar 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
47%
Recommend to a Friend
37%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome Environment and Incentives

    Nov 1, 2018 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Mount Laurel, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome environment to work with

    Cons

    Can't think of even one

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Horrible communication, Show you one rate, then come in lower, Changing policies after you are on board

    Mar 20, 2019 - Project Manager in Montgomery, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have contracts so you don't need to work for them

    Cons

    Been working with them for 14 months. My rep was let go and I have never met anyone else after reaching out several times. Got a call one night after 6pm asking if I would take a pay cut. They pay you on the 1st and 15th of the month.

    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Enriching experience and Career growth

    Jul 27, 2012 - Deputy Resource Manager in Mount Laurel, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A good place to work. An opportunity to worth with senior people with many years of experience under their belt. I started here as a trainee, in 2010 and since then I have learnt things that I was not aware of. I have seen my colleagues grow here. Senior management here is very supportive, and they will hep you at any cost, but employee should have the eagerness to learn the new things. People who are hungry for success, then this is the place to be.

    Cons

    Well, when I am working for a company, i can not disclose weakness/cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    DISHONORABLE, DISLOYAL, & UNETHICAL...

    Mar 14, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing positive to say about thus organization. They are not a company worthy of good employees.

    Cons

    Nothing positive to say about this organization. Their best practices revolve around making deals at any cost. They will tell you anything you want to hear to seal a deal. Worked for two months and had to BADGER this company to imburse my expenses. Told me i would only travel one DAY a month....but this is my sixth consecutive week traveling. They will lie and tell you they value you as their employee but the truth of the matter is that they could care LESS about you.! They are only in it for their profitable benefit.

    15 people found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company Culture

    Oct 15, 2014 - Recruitment Executive in Mount Laurel, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Company culture is fun, awesome growth.

    Cons

    Not able to find at this point of time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Spammers and Scammers

    Mar 4, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no positive to speak of other than to say that they have mastered the art of stealing profiles form other companies.

    Cons

    No professional ethics. Culture of making money anyawy you can. Only interested in bribing and stealing profiles from other companies to claim as their own. Some of their people foolishly send emails providing their personal details whilel in the act of stealing. No guidance from management.

    10 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    NEVER AGAIN!

    Nov 8, 2016 - Senior Learning Consultant in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I I cannot think of any reasons to work for Venture Unlimited if they do not pay you.

    Cons

    Do not pay on time or at all. I was promised 30 days net invoice and now 67 days later, I still have not received one dime of my payment. Most employees are in India and it takes days and weeks to get any type of response.

    13 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent working Envoirment

    Nov 2, 2018 - Account Manager in Greater Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Motivational and Supportive Boss Trustworthy relationships with Client Work Ethics Timely salary and Incentive Best Incentive Plans in Market International Trips Speedy Growth Positive Vibes

    Cons

    Less Office Party workaholic people very Few holidays meals are below expectations

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Sr. Technical Recruiter

    Nov 1, 2018 - Senior Technical Recruiter in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    working process , employee's unity , Freedom , company provide good meal

    Cons

    fewer formal training programs , their benefits packages can be more limited

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to work.

    Nov 1, 2018 - Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working Environment is very good.

    Cons

    let me think about this

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Ventures Unlimited Job Seekers

Software Developer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ventures Unlimited? Share Your Experiences

Ventures Unlimited logo
or