KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Veritas Collaborative

Engaged Employer

Veritas Collaborative

Add a Review

Veritas Collaborative Reviews

Updated Jun 25, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 141 of over 147 reviews

3.1
55%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
Veritas Collaborative CEO Dave Willcutts (no image)
Dave Willcutts
7 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Veritas Collaborative and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at Veritas Collaborative

    Mar 15, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Durham, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work collaboration is great!

    Cons

    Career advancement is somewhat limited; some patients can be difficult to handle.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    Thank you for your review!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Veritas Review

    Feb 27, 2022 - Registered Nurse in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Calm atmosphere, nice people, clean environment

    Cons

    Not working the same unit consistently

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    Thank you for your review!

  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good Experience

    Feb 8, 2022 - Administrative Assistant in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had good healthcare choices

    Cons

    My role was unable to be fully remote

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    We appreciate your review and your time with us! Thank you for your hard work. We wish you all the best!

  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company

    Jan 11, 2022 - Culinary Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    smalll team, laid back, professional

    Cons

    alot of people got the audacity

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and wish you all the best.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    So Far Great Company

    Oct 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They give great support to their employees and great benefits.

    Cons

    None that I have seen yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your review!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Jul 27, 2021 - Manager in Arlington, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is great here always.

    Cons

    Sometimes I feel bad about how much they pay.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great School Program

    Jun 30, 2021 - Education Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The teacher job is stress free, no grading, no lesson plans. The kids are typically high achievers and easy to work with. They take honors and AP classes and are great students.

    Cons

    The company is going through at merger right now and training is lacking. The Emily Program taking over Veritas has not been communicated very well to the masses and it has created some questions around job stability in certain fields. Mergers are always difficult, I hope Veritas comes out better on the other side.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    Chief Executive Officer

    Thanks for your review and sharing your feedback with us. Continuing education is vital for patients in recovery and we appreciate your commitment to the team. We’re incredibly proud to grow access to treatment through this merger and are excited to get to work. We certainly appreciate your feedback as we learn from each other and use our collective resources to bring more care to more people.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Incredible Company Providing High Quality Care

    Feb 22, 2021 - Clinical Intake Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredibly warm and caring culture. Takes pride in quality treatment. Provides support and opportunities for growth.

    Cons

    Company is going through some growing pains but growing pains are essential to development and maturity!

    1 person found this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    President

    Thank you for your review. It is because of people like you that we can grow and expand our support to offer all those who struggle with eating disorders the care that they seek. Thank you for your continued dedication! Dave Willcutts Chief Executive Officer

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Veritas Collaborative

    Feb 8, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small teams so communication is good. Great pay. Meaningful work. Less stress than a traditional hospital job

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veritas Collaborative Response

    President

    Thank you for sharing your review with us. We’re proud of the work we’re doing here, and I'm grateful you’re part of the team. All my best, Dave Willcutts Chief Executive Officer

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I've never felt more supported!

    Nov 5, 2020 - Professional Relations Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership. I cannot express enough gratitude for the leaders on the team and the support we are given. There is so much growth and opportunity within this company as well. The clinical leadership is equally as amazing and no one is ever afraid to step into a different role when needed.

    Cons

    There are no downsides- however, I'm very open to change!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 141 Reviews

Veritas Collaborative Reviews FAQs

Veritas Collaborative has an overall rating of 3.1 out of 5, based on over 147 reviews left anonymously by employees. 55% of employees would recommend working at Veritas Collaborative to a friend and 41% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Veritas Collaborative employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Veritas Collaborative. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

55% of Veritas Collaborative employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Veritas Collaborative 3.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.2 for culture and values and 3.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Veritas Collaborative to be compensation, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be career development, senior leadership, management.

Popular Careers with Veritas Collaborative Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Veritas Collaborative? Share Your Experiences

or

Veritas Collaborative Photos

+ Add Photo
Veritas Collaborative photo of: The entry area at our Charlotte location.
Veritas Collaborative photo of: Our Richmond location
Veritas Collaborative photo of: Open spaces and natural light create a warm space at our Atlanta location
Veritas Collaborative photo of: Our Durham location
Veritas Collaborative photo of: Art Therapy
Veritas Collaborative photo of: Admission
Veritas Collaborative photo of: Classroom
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

The Emily Program
See all affiliated companies