Veros Credit Reviews

Updated Apr 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
59%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Veros Credit President & CEO Cyrus K. Bozorgi  (no image)
Cyrus K. Bozorgi
28 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good

    Apr 3, 2021 - Server/Waiter in Walpole, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    its good I'm just trying to use glassdoor

    Cons

    there's nothing bad about it, it's a restaurant

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Harassment

    Apr 9, 2021 - Senior QA Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No good point to write

    Cons

    Nothing Good about this company, Cons only

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company to work for

    Nov 24, 2020 - Account Servicing in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    free lunches, 401K match, good team

    Cons

    Nothing bad to say for me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Secretary

    Jan 6, 2021 - Secretary 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great good place to work

    Cons

    Not much flexibility micro managers

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Oct 6, 2020 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open door policy available always in

    Cons

    None to report great company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Jun 4, 2020 - Corporate Communications in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family owned business. Owners are involved and have their hand on the pulse. Actively looking to make changes to increase morale and efficiency.

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veros Credit Response

    Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the timing to review Veros Credit. We look forward to future endeavors!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Caring

    Jul 22, 2019 - Loan Servicing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They work with your schedule, they care for there employees . As long as you show up on time to work and stay busy you are good

    Cons

    Need to offer more contest for Good Customers feedback

    1 person found this review helpful

    Veros Credit Response

    Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate it and will be sure to look into new contest ideas for the future!

  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Stay Away

    Jul 21, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free lunch during the first week of the month. (But, not worth working here for a free lunch).

    Cons

    No career growth, management is subpar, H/V/D benefits are expensive (not competitive to the industry standards), and no 401K match.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Veros Credit Response

    Human Resources

    Veros Credit truly believes that listening to feedback from our employees, and acting upon it, is the key to ensuring that we are providing a positive work environment. We encourage professional growth and promote from within whenever possible. We are also proud of our benefits package which is designed to be one of the most comprehensive and competitive in the industry and we also offer a discretionary 401(k) match. Our management team and HR have an open door policy and we encourage you to come and address your concerns. Thank you for your feedback!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Funder

    Aug 17, 2018 - Funder in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love working here with awesome team. We work so well together. The supervisors are helpful and guide us how to make the work easier. I love the monthly lunches and specially made ice cream! The company always tries to come up with way to get better.

    Cons

    The location is great, except I live a title bit far. But it’s worth the drive.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Veros Credit Response

    Human Resources

    Veros Credit is committed to providing a friendly and fun work environment and we're so excited to know that this has been your experience! We also believe very strongly in encouraging professional growth and love that you're interested in learning more about the company and its operations. Please check with your supervisor and/or HR to identify opportunities for cross training and additional learning. Thanks for your feedback!

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    unprofessional, lack of training and management

    May 3, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There weren't anything good to say

    Cons

    low pay, no 401k match

    2 people found this review helpful

    Veros Credit Response

    Human Resources

    Veros Credit’s compensation package is designed to be one of the most competitive in the industry and we also offer a discretionary 401(k) match. Please know that our management team and HR has an open door policy and we wish we could’ve had the opportunity to address your concerns while you were still with us. Best wishes!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 41 Reviews

Popular Careers with Veros Credit Job Seekers

Regional Sales Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Business Development Manager
Learn About the Job

Work at Veros Credit? Share Your Experiences

Veros Credit logo
or