Vincero Reviews | Glassdoor

Vincero Reviews

Updated Sep 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Vincero CEO Joseph Eckhart  (no image)
Joseph Eckhart
27 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "Growth and Opportunity!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I really like the flexible schedule that I can have, being a single mom of 3. We do a lot of fun family activities that get everyone involved. The pay is great, I was able to move on from Brand Ambassador to Corporate trainer in just a few short weeks. Hard Work definitely pays off! I have even given national recognition.

    Cons

    I want to get to a management level faster!

    Advice to Management

    Keep asking for goals as it will keep everyone focused.

    Vincero2019-09-05

    Vincero Response

    September 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We wish you the best!

  2. "Amazing place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Huge amount of earning potential and no ceiling when it comes to growth in the company. This company works very hard for the employees and treats them fairly. The people here are just phenomenal to be around and they really change your life for the better. They are also extremely flexible with scheduling and are always interactive with schedule changes etc. This is the best place I’ve worked at and I’ve loved every... minute of it.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say here I just can not wait to get to the next level.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the awesome atmosphere!

    Vincero2019-09-11
  3. "Not guaranteed money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in San Antonio, TX
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growth if your good at sales.

    Cons

    Not stable income if you don’t like sales

    Vincero2019-08-29

    Vincero Response

    September 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us. We actually do offer a guaranteed base pay with commissions aswell. We offer flexible schedules and very stable income. Please feel free to reach back out to us if you have any questions. We wish you the best of luck.

    Show Less
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Great Opportunity- No Glass Ceiling!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vincero full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The environment is energetic and full of highly motivated individuals. It is a strong company to grow from within. The team is supportive, the training is strategic, and the opportunity is one of a kind. I appreciate the pay structure, the growth opportunity within the company and the upbeat environment.

    Cons

    I wish we had more time in the morning to get one on one practice in.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Vincero2019-02-07
  5. "it's a great place, in the learning process right now and so far it is wonderful."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vincero full-time

    Pros

    I'm new so there's not much to say.

    Cons

    new so i don't know yet.

    Vincero2018-11-13
  6. "Corporate trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You make what your worth and there is way more opportunity for growth and your paycheck here then anywhere else I’ve seen! All you need is a good work ethic, more of a optimistic mindset, and to be solution oriented. I’ve learned so much here and you never stop learning I enjoy seeing the growth here.

    Cons

    Everyone starts from the bottom you have to proof you deserve to own a company of your own the tools are definitely here but no everyone is willing to give up there weekends, time with family, and the not sleeping in for the opportunity. It’s not for everyone.

    Advice to Management

    Always a way to improve! Keep improving! Keep hiring!

    Vincero2018-10-10
  7. "Amazing Job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Entry Level in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have amazing trainers, amazing flexibility, AWESOME team, and crazy amazing benefits. I honestly couldn't ask for a better company to work for!

    Cons

    Wouldn't change a thing with them.

    Advice to Management

    You're amazing!

    Vincero2018-10-08
  8. Helpful (8)

    "Very dishonest"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in San Antonio, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Vincero full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They do offer work and benefits

    Cons

    They are dishonest about the pay structure from the job post to the interview.

    Advice to Management

    Have more integrity and transparency

    Vincero2018-08-23

    Vincero Response

    August 27, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to review our company. First, we would like to apologize for anything you feel that we were completely transparent on since we do take a lot of pride in it. The day you are hired we actually give a schedule of pay along with a break down of pay, which depending on the level you come in will depend on the pay scale. All of our positions coincide with the job posts, please feel free to call the office at 210-776-4477 if there is anything we could clear up or if you have any questions.

    Show Less
  9. Helpful (3)

    "A place to grow, and a golden opportunity."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management Trainee in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent money to make, great management, and a family type setting.

    Cons

    If you don’t put in the work, or if you just want to coast by. Then I think this job will most likely chew you up and spit you out.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to work on, just keep pushing guys!!

    Vincero2018-06-14

    Vincero Response

    July 12, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank You so much for taking the time to leave a review! We will keep pushing!!

  10. Helpful (7)

    "Spring Internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vincero full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This was the best internship I had in my college career. I received great hands on training about leadership, entrepreneurship, marketing, sales, and team management. A lot of the skills I learned throughout the internship I have been able to carry over to outside work. Loved the team nights and friendly competition.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything I would change

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    Vincero2018-05-23

    Vincero Response

    July 12, 2018Human Resources Manager

    Thank You so much for taking the time to leave a review! Good luck with the rest of your college career.

Found 35 reviews