KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Vincero

Is this your company?

Vincero

Add a Review

Vincero Reviews

Updated Oct 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 51 of over 54 reviews

3.8
56%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Vincero President Joseph Eckhart  (no image)
Joseph Eckhart
38 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

1y

a 

Consultant

What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

3,037

254 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best job

    Oct 29, 2021 - Retail Sales Representative in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family style positive very easy no drama

    Cons

    None the best companie I have ever worked for

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great atmosphere, wonderful people all around real family environment and fun place to work.

    Oct 17, 2021 - Corporate Trainer in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work. Joe was a great mentor and Jonathan was always the hardest person in the room. Love the atmosphere and knowledge I learned to run a business

    Cons

    Your paycheck is exactly what your work ethic is. Which is not a bad thing.. if you have great work ethic then you’ll get paid well if you don’t then yeah it’s going to stink. But that’s marketing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Review

    Oct 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Money is definitely there to make.

    Cons

    Work life balance is horrible

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Vincero Inc Sales Scam

    Oct 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Possibility to make a lot of money

    Cons

    Toxic Positivity Mandatory zoom calls, often on days off

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Real money

    Sep 14, 2021 - Brand Ambassador 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make tour way and advance fast, with hard work.

    Cons

    Pay is not much, no recognition, not worth your time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Vincero Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. A few things we would like to address. Hard work definitely helps to make more commissions however, pay is more competitive than a lot of jobs that offer the same thing. As far as recognition, we have daily/weekly meetings for recognition as you know having worked here for over a year. We have a yearly trip out of the country to recognize the best of the best, we also have quarterly meetings as well to help those who want more out of the business. We do wish you luck in your future endeavors.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Sales rep

    Jul 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Money and growth / development. With the intentions on learning to acquire new customers.

    Cons

    Too time consuming , put in about 60 hours a week with this job .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Vincero Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We have several shifts that we have available, we have been fortunate enough even in a pandemic to be able to offer full-time hours, however, that being said we do not work 60 hours a week. The most our employees work is 43 hours, that is also working 5 days with 2 days off. We have several shifts available including some only part-time. We do wish you luck!

  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    An Alright Job

    Jul 9, 2021 - Sales Representative in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They care about their employees very much

    Cons

    They also care about numbers of sales very much. You’ll be on your feet in one area for an extensive amount of time. My checks were delayed a couple of times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good company

    Jun 5, 2021 - Sales Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good upside and great opportunity to make money.

    Cons

    Some markets are hard to sell in.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Vincero Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Growth!!!

    May 20, 2021 - Corporate Trainer in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This culture is so positive, caring, and so many people have gone out of their way to help me. The company truly cares about your career and where you go. Lots of opportunities to advance based on work ethic and not seniority.

    Cons

    None that I have experienced.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Vincero Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Low Pay at First but Opportunity Is There

    Oct 27, 2020 - Brand Ambassador in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Flexibility in picking your days off -Hour lunch

    Cons

    -Long hours for low pay if you don’t get sales

    1 person found this review helpful

    Vincero Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. All of our employees work full time 37-40 hours a week, that's a normal work schedule, not sure why you referred to it as long hours. Yes, we most definitely have flexible schedules and have a great work-life balance. We wish you the best of luck in your growth.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

Vincero Reviews FAQs

56% of Vincero employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Vincero 3.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Vincero to be benefits, management, career development and the cons to be work life balance .

Popular Careers with Vincero Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Vincero? Share Your Experiences

or