Vintage Cash Cow Reviews | Glassdoor

Vintage Cash Cow Reviews

Updated Aug 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Vintage Cash Cow CEO David Weaver (no image)
David Weaver
21 Ratings
  1. "All good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Southampton, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good, generous, differently worth doing, Good opportunities

    Cons

    not really anythign bad to say

    Advice to Management

    none

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-03-04
  2. "Great Place To Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Paid Search Manager in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic atmosphere - everyone is very friendly and enjoys being part of the team. There is a real opportunity to learn, grow and expand into different areas. It's an exciting time of growth for the company and this will only continue over the next weeks and months, as we continue to expand into new territories. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend joining this company - come and join the fun!

    Cons

    I'm honestly struggling to think of any.

    Advice to Management

    Just keep doing what you are doing 👍

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-09
  3. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Online Communications in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a very social company to work for, rewarding working together and forming a cohesive company that wants to grow in all aspects! Management is very involved but doesn't micromanage and listens to feedback and advise from employees. Also the free lunch everyday is a big bonus and helps to form bonds with colleagues you don't work with directly.

    Cons

    No cons at this time honestly

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-05
  4. "Great flexibility and working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM Manager in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Really friendly inviting team - Exciting growth with great opportunity to be involved - Excellent employee perks - Flexible working - Free lunch! - A great modern/tech-forward way of doing things

    Cons

    None so far, all has been great

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-05
  5. "A great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Trading Manager in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Job satisfaction when speaking with lovely customers Free lunch everyday & Dominos or KFC on a Friday Free car parking

    Cons

    Speaking to rude costumers Customers being dissatisfied with the service

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-05
  6. "Thriving business with a terrific atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Social Media Content Specialist in Leeds, England

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great group of people and a warm, friendly atmosphere in every department. A business that's very much going places and on the rise. Real sense of autonomy and creative freedom in my role to try ideas out and experiment to see what works and what doesn't. Free parking as near to central Leeds as you can get. Free lunch every day (there is such a thing after all).

    Cons

    None at all so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on as you're going!

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-05
  7. "Love working at Vintage Cash Cow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great staff, lots of ongoing projects to keep you busy. Ambitious, hard working team. Everyone is friendly and gets along well. Good work/social ethos. Management try hard to look after the staff.

    Cons

    No negatives from me. VCC are taking over the world!

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-05
  8. "It's one happy team, no 'Us & Them'! Really chuffed to be a part of this fun, exciting business that's going places!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Charity Partnership Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, great team morale, lovely people. The company is going places! Very fair and very positive senior managers. Rewarding role.

    Cons

    No cons apart from I miss the FREE lunch in Leeds as I cover South UK! Lol.

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-08-05
  9. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Charity Partnerships in Leeds, England
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Full of people who enjoy what they do. Ambitious company developing and growing every day. Great team ethic.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-07-11
  10. "Fast paced, Positive company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Frontend Developer in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vintage Cash Cow full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exciting, Fast paced, Ethical, Direct contact with founders, Small team big skills.

    Cons

    no cons available at this time.

    Vintage Cash Cow2019-06-19
Found 29 reviews