Vitaver & Associates Reviews | Glassdoor

Vitaver & Associates Reviews

Updated Aug 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Vitaver & Associates CEO Pablo Vitaver
Pablo Vitaver
13 Ratings
Pros
  • "Looking forward to working with Vitaver again(in 7 reviews)

  • "During the length of my contract I was paid on time and rewarded with a raise competitive for salaries as a Software Developer(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "So for people who got used to same repetitive job without any desire and passion to it,our company will not be the best workplace(in 3 reviews)

  • "The job requires constant self-development and flexibility to changes (that happens with the constant growth)(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awsome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Commissioner in Iowa City, IA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vitaver & Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They will go out of their way to get you help if you need it.problems fixed right away.good salary

    Cons

    There are no cons.everything is fine.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you do .it works

    Vitaver & Associates2019-08-27
  2. "Good Fast & Efficient"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Trainee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vitaver & Associates full-time

    Pros

    They are quick to reply to emails

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of. Everything went well and they always follow up with me.

    Vitaver & Associates2019-08-02
  3. "Data Warehouse Architect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Warehouse Architect in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vitaver & Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for. The staff is professional, methodical and helpful as you go through the interviews and contract process. I am grateful to work for Vitaver.

    Cons

    I have not had a negative experience.

    Vitaver & Associates2019-02-21
  4. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Tallahassee, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vitaver & Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was extremely happy with my recruiter during this process. They were responsive, professional, and supportive. I am glad I choose to work with Vitaver as I can’t imagine the process going so effortlessly if I had applied for the position on my own. They are the most proactive and responsive people I have ever worked with.

    Cons

    Cant think of anything at this time!

    Vitaver & Associates2019-02-06
  5. "I have been working at Vitaver & Associates for more than two years."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vitaver & Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Vitaver is an outstanding staffing agency and was very easy to work with. They placed me in a great job. Very concerned about my satisfaction with the placement. They always paid on time. I would recommend everyone this company.

    Cons

    None, I was totally satisfied.

    Vitaver & Associates2019-01-24
  6. "Great company. Paid on time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vitaver & Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Paid on time. Very friendly and quick to respond to communications.

    Cons

    The pay day falls on a inconvenient day.

    Vitaver & Associates2019-01-11
  7. "Senior Computer Programmer/Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Computer Programmer/Analyst in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vitaver & Associates full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice people, do extra mile to help you, answer very quickly to any emails, Always paid in time.

    Cons

    none, I was 100% Satisfied.

    Vitaver & Associates2017-03-25
  8. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Computer Technician in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vitaver & Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It was a good experience working with Vitaver. Biweekly deposit very accurate.Quick response to questions and requirements, even on having a call back from the Director.

    Cons

    Nothing to say at this point

    Vitaver & Associates2017-03-29
  9. "Good IT Projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Vitaver & Associates

    Pros

    Timely payments. A great Consultant retention program with a big check paid upon completion of my work with their Client. My project was extended multiple times and ended up working for the total of 2,5 years.

    Cons

    When I finished my project, didn't have another one lined up for me.

    Vitaver & Associates2016-08-26
  10. "Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Public Relations Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vitaver & Associates full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have gained a valuable expierience working in the sphere of hiring and IT. Great team and company. Loved our get-togethers and trainings

    Cons

    It was hard to combine my personal life and work at first, but later my relatives and I got used to the schedule.

    Vitaver & Associates2015-05-10
Found 39 reviews