Viventium Reviews

Updated Apr 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Viventium CEO Dan Neuburger
Dan Neuburger
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Review

    Mar 12, 2021 - Client Entry in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, great benefits room for growth , they also pay for certifications

    Cons

    High volume of clients, have to be patient

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company

    Apr 16, 2021 - Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and work ethic

    Cons

    Manual processes and siloed functional management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Smoke and Mirrors

    Jan 13, 2021 - HCM Implementation Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good PTO at best, no other Pros

    Cons

    The company does not think their employees are their strongest asset even though they tell their clients they should be. People are hired and promoted because of their relationships, even externally. No career growth. A lot of micromanaging. They don't care what your job is, they will ask you to do anything in a timeline that is unrealistic. HR is non existent and doesn't help you with anything. No recognition for your hard work, only get told you could've done better.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Viventium Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    I am so sorry to hear that you feel this way or felt you weren't valued. We strive to ensure that all of our teams feel valued and heard and continue to take pulse surveys and focus on leadership training with a mentor focus as opposed to management. The HR Department is more than willing to help so I would love to hear more about that. As for working from home, we have made it clear that this is an option once it's deemed "safe" to return to the office. Our biggest focus is ensuring that everyones safety is our top priority so we will continue to work from home until at least the summer of 2021 and give those the option (where feasible) to allow a permanent work from home option.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing place to work

    Jan 8, 2021 - HCM Sales Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Management team is constantly looking for partnerships and products/features to enhance the offering and competitive advantage - Huge competitive advantage in a niche and growing industry - Forward-thinking - Welcoming team, supportive management team/ELT - Overall amazing culture - Opportunity to make tons of money if you are willing to put in the work - Opinions always heard and valued - Constant acknowledgement from senior leaders for all your hard work ... I could go on!

    Cons

    None so far that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic company with work life balance and focus on employees

    Jan 19, 2021 - Human Resources Generalist in Elizabeth, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance, family focused, immediate visibility and recognition, not a lot of red tape, high growth mode

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great!

    Jan 13, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The hiring process was amazing. Jennifer was there every step of the way and more. A pleasure to go through the process with!!

    Cons

    None at this time, just started.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Wow! What a wonderful company to work for!!

    Oct 7, 2020 - Senior Payroll Specialist in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is very welcoming and supportive of their staff and clients. Work like balance is something Viventium takes seriously, my peers are very knowledgable and always ready to help!! Even the ELT knew who I was

    Cons

    None that I can see so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Forward Thinking and Agile

    Oct 16, 2020 - HCM Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great at adapting to the the technology's niche capabilities

    Cons

    Nothing of serious note to write

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great experience so far!

    Sep 26, 2020 - Client Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've had a really positive experience at Viventium so far. All of the employees that I've had the pleasure of interacting with have been very friendly and more than willing to help. Pros: Great team environment Awesome benefits Opportunity for growth and advancement

    Cons

    I don't really have any cons. They are newer to remote work (due to Covid) and are still navigating the remote work environment, so there are a few technology hiccups here and there, but other than that they seem to be adapting very well.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Apr 15, 2020 - Implementation Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Start-up atmosphere, innovative, fast paced, great culture - super friendly people

    Cons

    Since it's predominantly payroll, year-end is extrememly busy...

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 44 Reviews

Popular Careers with Viventium Job Seekers

B2B Sales Specialist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Viventium? Share Your Experiences

Viventium logo
or