Viventium Reviews

Updated Apr 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
81%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Viventium CEO Dan Neuburger
Dan Neuburger
9 Ratings
  1. "Great people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Berkeley Heights, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Viventium full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful people, great culture here

    Cons

    None that are a concern

    Continue reading
    Viventium2019-11-13
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Implementation Director 

    I worked at Viventium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Start-up atmosphere, innovative, fast paced, great culture - super friendly people

    Cons

    Since it's predominantly payroll, year-end is extrememly busy...

    Viventium2020-04-15
  3. "Great company and training"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - HCM Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Viventium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its a wonderful company with a ton of talented people especially the UX design team and implementation team.

    Cons

    Sales team is a clique, either you're in or you're out.

    Continue reading
    Viventium2019-10-16
  4. Helpful (3)

    "The future is unclear HIGH turnover"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Viventium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good product with unique value

    Cons

    Poor marketing strategy - not linked with sales. The culture is very old school behind the curtain masked by a facade of employee engagement. Currently the business is trying to grow the rebranded arm but the 25years of core business out of Brooklyn still drives the ship. And there is a clear and obvious divide between the legacy employees and their priorities and those of the newer realm (post private equity investment). Makes it hard To get anything done or to grow the business. A lot of internal conflicts and little appreciation for external perspective or insight

    Viventium2019-09-06

    Viventium Response

    November 20, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    I'm sorry that you feel this way, but we appreciate and value all feedback and have taken these comments up to the CEO for review. I can assure you that over the last few months we have closely aligned our sales and marketing teams and have had immense success with the partnership over the last year. We are expanding into new verticals and markets and have hired additional sales and marketing folks to support this initiative. Our leaders that founded the firm are on board with forward thinking ideas and we've put many initiatives in place with them behind the vision. Thank you for the comments as they help us take a harder look at our areas for improvement.

  5. "HCM Specialist, Sales"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Berkeley Heights, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Viventium full-time

    Pros

    Best work environment. Every person that works here is truly a pleasure to be around and succeed with.

    Cons

    Currently I have not come across any cons.

    Viventium2018-12-07
  6. "Implementation Specialist"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Berkeley Heights, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Viventium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, everyone is friendly and willing to help. Opinions are valued and suggestions are appreciated.

    Cons

    No Cons at this point

    Viventium2018-12-05
  7. "Service"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Viventium full-time

    Pros

    Culture, Opinions are valued

    Cons

    Growing company, expect to try new things & changes

    Viventium2018-11-30
  8. Helpful (2)

    "I love this place!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Berkeley Heights, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Viventium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive team and management, constant acknowledgement from senior leaders for all your hard work, manageable workload, fun and collaborative work environment, fair pay...I can go on and on

    Cons

    none that i can think of so far

    Continue reading
    Viventium2018-11-23
  9. "Growth oriented, forward-thinking environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Berkeley Heights, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Viventium full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Being able to shape and directly affect initiatives at a growing company is extremely rewarding. Coming from large, established industry staples that are set in their ways, to a culture that rewards and expects different views of looking at things was a welcomed change. Always wanting to stand out at work and be rewarded for your commitment never comes easy, but Viventium follows through on those promises.

    Cons

    Growth comes with challenges, such as logistics and space constraints

    Viventium2018-11-23
  10. "Awesome company with a great team environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous-Current Employee in Berkeley Heights, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Viventium full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company culture where team spirit is captured each day! Upper management team is very supportive. A place that allows you to grow and learn at the right pace. Your voice counts and can make a difference. There will be plenty of upcoming growth opportunities.

    Cons

    Common growing pains that occur when looking to expand

    Continue reading
    Viventium2018-12-02
Found 34 reviews