KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Voicemod

Is this your company?

Voicemod

Add a Review

Voicemod Reviews

Updated Nov 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 41 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very nice company

    Nov 19, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Iaşi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a real people first company. They are transparent, trustworthy and fun. Global environment, flexible schedule, fully remote (or hybrid for people in Valencia), the company has a lot of benefits that make people feel valued and appreciated.

    Cons

    I haven't found any so far, I will update the review when I do.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome

    Oct 14, 2021 - UX/Product Designer in Valencia, Valencian Community
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is incredible working in Voicemod. Fantastic work culture, the company definitely stands for we put people first. Also the seniority of my colleagues, you can learn immensely and also everyone is always willing to help. Furthermore, there are a lot of challenges making it super interesting working in VM

    Cons

    We have grown very fast and we are still adapting

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Really cool company to work

    Oct 14, 2021 - C++ Engineer in Valencia, Valencian Community
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice salary. Amazing company culture. Fully remoting is an actual possibility (and given the current circumstances, a requirement). Flexibility in the working hours. Amazing team with lots of different backgrounds. Opportunities to participate in the set up of the different processes. Still expanding company, with different opportunities.

    Cons

    Some of the processes are not fully defined, and that might not be everyone's cup of tea. However, most people are willing to work and we're currently starting to set some of them.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Sep 7, 2021 - Growth Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team and atmosphere Exciting projects to work in Work/life good balance Employees perks

    Cons

    Very fast pace environment as in any other start-up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company ever

    Sep 3, 2021 - Influencer Manager in Barcelona
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Remote work - Amazing team - Flexible times - Nice benefits

    Cons

    I haven't found a disadvantage

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Powerfull product, better team.

    Sep 2, 2021 - Product Designer in Valencia, Valencian Community
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Amazing and talented people you can learn from - Great company culture (people first) - Madrid-like salaries for everyone at the company - Able to professional growth - Remote work - You have control over your time so it is easier to find a balance between work and personal life

    Cons

    - It is a startup and has the problems that every startup has - You have to understand pretty well the product and its users

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best company I've ever worked

    Apr 1, 2021 - Chief Financial Officer (CFO) in Valencia, Valencian Community
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Really People First - Amazing Project - Unbelievable (dream) team - Remote work options - International

    Cons

    I don't really find ani disadvantages of working at Voicemod

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    People First Company

    Apr 1, 2021 - Chief Technology Officer (CTO) in Valencia, Valencian Community
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company in constant growth focused on giving the best experience to its users through the products it offers and to its workers, offering a workplace where they can grow and evolve professionally. A unique work environment where people are our most precious asset. Respect, companionship, communication, collaboration are essential. We face new challenges every day with a growth mindset to evolve and learn from our successes and mistakes. We listen carefully to our users and strive to give the best experience they can have with our products and our technology.

    Cons

    At the moment I have nothing to say.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Mar 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing company spirit, true caring about their employees

    Cons

    True commitment required, but going both ways

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work

    Mar 31, 2021 - Engineering Manager in Alicante
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People first company, very talented colleges, 100% remote forever

    Cons

    Team structure and processes needs to consolidate

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews

Voicemod Reviews FAQs

100% of Voicemod employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Voicemod 4.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 5 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Voicemod to be benefits, career development, culture and the cons to be senior leadership, management, diversity and inclusion.

Work at Voicemod? Share Your Experiences

or