WIS International Inventory Auditor Reviews

Updated Apr 18, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 1,427 reviews

3.9
94%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
WIS International CEO Jim Rose
Jim Rose
4 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of WIS International and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    There is career growth if you prove yourself

    Jul 29, 2015 - Inventory Auditor in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started back in late May of 2015, I was paid extremely well for the job I did. (Inventory counting) Within two weeks, I was supervising other employees as an Audit Supervisor. By the end of our contract for our store, I was given a transfer to join RMS. There is potential in anything you do, and if you are tired of retail and want to explore your options within similar fields like Merchandising and Inventory, WIS is a great company to gain experience from.

    Cons

    Sometimes worked 12 hour shifts, but was paid accordingly. Start times generally differed depending on the current project.

    Continue reading
    18 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Alright

    Apr 18, 2022 - Inventory Auditor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay, good hours, can be understandable

    Cons

    Likes to work ya to death

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Would not recommend working here

    Mar 12, 2019 - Inventory Auditor in Yuma, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None that I can think of

    Cons

    Travel, transportation, they work you and treat you like sheep, pay, horrible management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love/Hate job

    Jan 16, 2019 - Inventory Associate/Auditor in Schuylkill Haven, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Quick advancement and decent raises-if you count accurately. They were super accommodating to me in terms of my mental disabilities. I put out good work for them, in return the supervisors gave me certain perks to help me keep my fast,consistent counts.

    Cons

    SO much travel. Some days I'd be at the office at 4am and not get back to the office until 8pm. & they don't like to pay for the first hour of travel EACH way. so on average, you arent getting paid 2 hrs each day.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Current Employee

    This job is massively disorganized and very tedious in comparison to the pay and huge turnover rate.

    Oct 14, 2018 - Inventory Auditor in Macon, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy work, travel, and good hours

    Cons

    Long hours, incoherent scheduling, poor staff, incompetent leaders and management, and poor team effort.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    inventory counter

    Sep 18, 2018 - Inventory Auditor in Tucson, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible schedule, always meeting new people, get to travel a lot

    Cons

    physically demanding, some shifts extend to a never ending session, managers are not inspiring

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Horrible management

    Sep 18, 2018 - Inventory Auditor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Meet new people Travel

    Cons

    Long hours Horrible supervisors Even worse manager

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Cheap compony

    May 11, 2017 - Inventory Auditor in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's not hard to get hired on.

    Cons

    The pay is low for what you do

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    traveling associate

    Dec 27, 2016 - Traveling Inventory Associate/Auditor in Mankato, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    weekly pay, good hours during peak season, optional transportation

    Cons

    drivers tend to leave people at the end of a job, limited breaks if any, not much home time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Inventory Auditor

    Jan 13, 2016 - Inventory Auditor in Daytona Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fully automated for scheduling and training

    Cons

    Chain of command unclear when needing to make contact with office.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with WIS International Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at WIS International? Share Your Experiences

or