WM Logistics Reviews

Updated Feb 28, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
77%
Recommend to a Friend
62%
Approve of CEO
WM Logistics Managing Director & India Head Kapil Behl (no image)
Kapil Behl
32 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best infrastructure *Employee stability *Excellent working environment(in 31 reviews)

  • "Rich work culture in the area like Indore WM offers way more than expected(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No Cons to describe for this company(in 12 reviews)

  • "I left WM logistics because I was told to relocate because of Transport issue while I was promised home pickup drop facility at the time of my hiring(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome Company to Work For !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    One of the best Business Environment ever witnessed.

    Cons

    Growth rate is a bit Slow !!

    WM Logistics2018-10-19
  2. Helpful (2)

    "VERY GOOD"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    Working environment nice and favorable. its been 18 months I and working with the company and it is super experience uptill.

    Cons

    there are no cons as of now.

    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    Good environment to work with.. manager level are very cooperative

    Cons

    Till now no such cons

    Continue reading
    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Best class working Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment,Expertise are always their to help,every employee is treated equally here

    Cons

    as if now not found any cons

    Continue reading
    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent working"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    open door policy management, salary on time, learning various financial processes, excellent working environment.

    Cons

    company doing great work ,should have to explore more in India.

    Continue reading
    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    Working environment nice and favorable. its been 9 months I and working with the company and it is super experience uptill

    Cons

    there are no cons as of now

    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best company to work."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    *Best infrastructure *Employee stability *Excellent working environment.

    Cons

    As of now, No issues.

    Continue reading
    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  8. Helpful (1)

    "I am very glad to work this company. There is a very good environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    I feel great working in this company.

    Cons

    There are no such as cons as there company.

    Continue reading
    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  9. Helpful (1)

    ""Best working Environment""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment,Expertise are always their to help,every employee is treated equally here

    Cons

    as if now not found any cons

    Continue reading
    WM Logistics2017-04-24
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

    Pros

    Healthy work environment Good corporate

    Cons

    its been amazing being work with such a good MNC in Indore

    WM Logistics2017-04-24
Found 134 reviews