WM Universal Reviews

Updated May 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
WM Universal Managing Director & India Head Kapil Behl (no image)
Kapil Behl
65 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best infrastructure *Employee stability *Excellent working environment(in 31 reviews)

  • "Rich work culture in the area like Indore WM offers way more than expected(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I left WM logistics because I was told to relocate because of Transport issue while I was promised home pickup drop facility at the time of my hiring(in 5 reviews)

  • "Micro management like recording employees activities using cameras(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Awesome Company to Work For !!

      Oct 19, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      One of the best Business Environment ever witnessed.

      Cons

      Growth rate is a bit Slow !!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Vendor relation

      Feb 9, 2021 - Vendor Management 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Environment for all purpose

      Cons

      Nothing to doun gred as my opinion

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      "Amazing"

      Apr 13, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team, amazing management. Great culture to work within.

      Cons

      Cannot think of any cons. I am working since last 2 years and looking back at it I can't think of any negative things that came directly from the business.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent career Opportunities

      Apr 24, 2017 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a good Organization to work with in place like Indore, we get exposure equivalent to any other big metro city, Senior management is very experience and supportive.

      Cons

      There is no cons ate moment company is growing very fast

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      excellent growth opportunity

      Apr 13, 2017 - National Billing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Positive environment, supportive staff and management

      Cons

      you need to extend your working hours some time like 2 to 3 time in month

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I have been working at WM Logistics full-time

      Apr 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      open door policy management, salary on time, learning various financial processes, excellent working environment.

      Cons

      Cons company doing great work ,should have to explore more in India.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent working

      Apr 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      open door policy management, salary on time, learning various financial processes, excellent working environment.

      Cons

      company doing great work ,should have to explore more in India.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      "Best working Environment"

      Apr 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment,Expertise are always their to help,every employee is treated equally here

      Cons

      as if now not found any cons

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      VERY GOOD

      Apr 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working environment nice and favorable. its been 18 months I and working with the company and it is super experience uptill.

      Cons

      there are no cons as of now.

      2 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I am very glad to work this company. There is a very good environment

      Apr 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel great working in this company.

      Cons

      There are no such as cons as there company.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 175 Reviews

    Work at WM Universal? Share Your Experiences

    WM Universal logo
    or