Warren Henry Automotive Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Warren Henry Automotive Group Reviews

Updated Oct 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
95%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Warren Henry Automotive Group President and CEO   Warren Zinn (no image)
Warren Zinn
19 Ratings
  1. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Coordinator in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I learned to be more professional and personable. Working with luxury customers and vehicles is awesome. Pay is generous with bonuses for performance.

    Cons

    Working some weekends aren’t ideal but the pay makes it worth it.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-10-30
  2. "A Great Opportunity for an Automotive Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Warren Henry is the organization that you want to be a part of if you want an Automotive career. Proper training is provided and management is always helpful, GSM Sergio Soto and Jack Rozanov are very professional, courteous and ready to assist with any questions that you have, the culture among the sales team is very good, anyone is willing to assist each other, unlike most dealers. Sales is no secret, you have to be driven, organized, pay attention to detail and create your own results, you are given the tools but it is ultimately up to you to utilize these tools to create the results, you can earn a good living selling cars if you are disciplined and consistent. Opportunity for growth, great benefits, competitive bonus, pay plan.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative to say about the company.

    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-10-29
  3. "Great school for starters."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Consultant in Miami Gardens, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Has great staff and environment. People are very helpful. You’ll get plenty training and become a sales consultant as quick as possible. Great employer by far. Benefits, bonuses, pay plan are pretty competitive.

    Cons

    Favoritism is all over the place for Infiniti dealership.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-10-26
  4. "Great company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Co-workers are more than friends, they become family.

    Cons

    At the same time. Co-workers are more than friends, they become family.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-10-16
  5. "Key west store"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Automotive Sales Consultant in Key West, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Paid time off Great hours! 9-6 daily with every Sunday off and another day in the week off. Supportive in house staff, from auto techs to the GM

    Cons

    Salary plus commissions. Was a bit light for a dealership in key west.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-10-15
  6. "Amazing Job Opportunity here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Coordinator in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Warren Henry is a great experience from the on-boarding process, the training, to the sales process. The training sets you up for success and the managers are truly here to help you out whenever you need them. Not only are you selling high end cars across the nation, you are also a part of a huge family. Family is huge at Warren Henry, and I personally never feel like anything less here. It is a great experience working here.

    Cons

    Far away from my house.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-09-02
  7. "Best place to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Consultant in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits and opportunities to advance and build a career.

    Cons

    Hours are long but that’s normal for any sales job.

    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-08-21
  8. "You’ll miss this place on your day off"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDC Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great company to represent! Culture is awesome. Hard work balanced with a great team atmosphere. Excited to want to go to work every day, even miss it on your days off.

    Cons

    I should have started here sooner. Great place to start entry level and develop yourself personally and professionally.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-06-11
  9. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Coordinator in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, paid training, opportunities for growth and career development, top notch mentor, fun sales atmosphere, coolest cars.

    Cons

    Hard work, but it pays off

    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-05-28
  10. "BEST PLACE TO WORK FOR EVER!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Coordinator in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Warren Henry Automotive Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love working here. I am heard and acknowledged, the staff is AMAZING, and the compensation -- EVEN BETTER!

    Cons

    Parking is kinda iffy, but we're moving to a brand new facility that will solve this small inconvenience. Not a big deal.

    Continue reading
    Warren Henry Automotive Group2019-05-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 26 reviews