Weave Onboarding Specialist Reviews

Updated Mar 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Weave CEO Roy Banks
Roy Banks
0 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company.

    Mar 31, 2021 - Onboarding Technician in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible company. They care about their employees, they have a great culture, and their benefits are out of this world.

    Cons

    Growing company, so there is quite a bit of miscommunication in some departments. Hopefully this is fixed soon.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good benefits, subpar management

    Sep 23, 2020 - Onboarding Specialist in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great maternity benefits, health insurance, flexibility in schedule

    Cons

    Bad direct management. VIPs and executives were awesome, but the lower level management is not great. Sales is the only department that the company cares about, on boarding (which handles majority of customer contact and care) is treated poorly, along with any other teams associated with.

    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Meh

    Jul 28, 2020 - Onboarding Specialist in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Brainless work that you can do in your sleep WFH has been the best

    Cons

    Micromanagers Workhorses, not people They ignore the big issues, but say they care by applying bandaid fixes

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Absolutely Incredible

    Dec 17, 2018 - Onboarding Specialist in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, culture, culture; this place is the most amazing work environment I've ever been apart of. You won't find more open, honest, caring, creative, and hungry for success people anywhere. Weave has an incredible way of finding the people that fit our values and it makes for a positive, encouraging, supportive work place. No lie, I almost cried after my first week because I couldn't believe my good fortune in getting a job here.

    Cons

    I live in Salt Lake so it's a teeny tiny bummer that we are in Lehi, but I even hate saying it's a con because they offer an incredible discount on FrontRunner so I take the train every day! (even in the winter it's not bad at all, just bundle up! And this is coming from someone who hates hates hates hates the cold)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Atmosphere. Exciting Place to Work

    Jul 9, 2015 - Onboarding 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy working at Weave because I feel like I'm a part of something great. It's fun to watch the company grow and to see the product continue to evolve and take shape. The people that work here are wonderful and hard working. There is a sense of culture and pride here and it's a privilege to be involved.

    Cons

    Being on the onboarding team puts me on the front line with customers, and just like any other customer service position, there is the occasional angry/crazy person that you have to deal with.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Such a caring company

    Jul 20, 2018 - Onboarding Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture, great snacks and free meals provided by the company to show they care(and because they know food is the greatest motivator), rewards for meeting monthly goals, flexible work around your real life

    Cons

    The best con to have-we sell too much and are just trying to keep up with the volume of people who love weave

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for!!

    Jul 20, 2018 - Onboarding Specialist in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is fantastic! They are friendly and very helpful. The company is growing quickly so there's lots of opportunity. The culture is very fun. We work hard and play hard.

    Cons

    Too much food! I'm getting fat.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Weave Job Seekers

Account Executive
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Weave? Share Your Experiences

Weave logo
or