Weave Reviews | Glassdoor

Weave Reviews

Updated Feb 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Work and Success Will Come"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company is growing at an insane rate, doubling in revenue in a single year. C level executives recognize this is due to the special culture and work ethic of its employees, so they reward us and treat us extremely well. Paternity/Maternity Leave: Year Supply of Diapers/Wipes, Door Dash Gift Cards, and Generous Time Off UnCapped Earnings Lunches, constant bonuses, on site barber shop.

    Cons

    It is your every day sales job. Heavy grunt work making a minimum of about 70 calls a day.

    Weave2020-02-04
  2. "I love my job! Come work with us!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Manager in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - A challenging and fun product to work on - we have very important use cases and problems we get to solve for our customers. - Lots of interaction with internal teams our customers. - Smart and fun coworkers. - Compensation. - Unlimited PTO (and people actually use it). - Great managers that are respectful and are interested in my progress and growth.

    Cons

    - Growing so fast that I don't know everyone anymore :)

    Weave2020-01-28
  3. "Weave is a great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture is excellent, great benefits and perks too.

    Cons

    parking can be difficult sometimes

    Weave2020-01-24
  4. "Great people, great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time

    Pros

    Weave is an amazing company to work for! The people here are amazing and support you in work and life outside of the office. There is so much room to grow here at Weave and it has been amazing to develop my career here with the help of my team and managers.

    Cons

    Inevitable growing pains, but nothing worth complaining about.

    Weave2020-01-24
  5. "Great Company, Great Potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Weave has a ton of room to grow (positive!) in the marketplace and a great amount of opportunity ahead of them. In my role i've been able to be very autonomous and make a big impact. No micro management here. My colleagues are willing to help and lend their expertise when needed.

    Cons

    As a growing start up, the growing pains are starting to become apparent. With lofty goals set each year, it will be very important that teams begin to work more closely together

    Weave2020-01-24
  6. "Proud To Work Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Marketing Manager in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome Benefits Great People To Work With Catered Food Salon In House Opportunities For Growth Fun And Challenging Work

    Cons

    Growing Pains (sometimes departments duplicate work/efforts)

    Weave2020-01-24
  7. "Happy, healthy company that nobody wants to leave"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Commercial Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment with great people, they spoil us with love and compassion for our hard work.

    Cons

    Sometimes it takes a while to find a parking space, but other than that I have no complaints.

    Weave2020-01-24
  8. "I love it love it love it here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love working here and being able to move up. My boss is great and wants me to succeed. I have had a lot of fun working here and I have had a really good time getting to know the people who work here. It doesn't get any better than working at WEAVE!!!!

    Cons

    I can't think of any!

    Continue reading
    Weave2020-01-24
  9. "Weave is a great place for innovative motivated people to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Channels Team Lead in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Tons of growth potential, great benefits, challenging environment that fosters growth

    Cons

    Running out of space in our building!

    Continue reading
    Weave2020-01-23
  10. "Great Company & Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome earning potential Opportunities to move up and grow Great leadership Continuing training Flexibility

    Cons

    The team is growing quickly Onboarding Training is not great Need more space

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-12-27
    Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next
Viewing 1 - 10 of 150 Reviews