Weave Reviews | Glassdoor

Weave Reviews

Updated Feb 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
  1. "LOVE THIS COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Onboarding Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have never been more excited to come into work. The company is amazing. They are constantly surprising me with new perks, and improvements to processes.

    Cons

    With any company there are going to be things you don't like, but they are constantly looking for ways to improve and take any feedback you have for them.

    Weave2019-07-31
  2. "Take care of employees, they'll take care of customers, and the revenue will follow. -Team philosophy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive Team Lead in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time

    Pros

    Amazing culture, great pay, amazing people.

    Cons

    We are growing so fast, I sometimes miss the small team feel.

    Weave2019-07-25
  3. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great group of people who push you to be better.

    Cons

    I only wish they had a kid care so my wife could come work here too and have our kids here with people we trust

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-07-24
  4. "Weave is the BEST company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead Account Executive in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There's a lot of autonomy at Weave. I feel trusted by my managers to my job right and to do it well. Everyday I come to work feeling like I'm contributing and making a difference. The culture is exciting and a lot of promotions throughout the company are based on the mantra "earned not given." The benefits are amazing and the pay is awesome, but I genuinely believe the best part about Weave is the environment. I'd be happy to work there with far less.

    Cons

    It says I have to put 5 words in this box. NO cons.

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-07-23
  5. "Fantastic company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SDR 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growth is fully based off merit. In my time here you truly get what you put into the company.

    Cons

    Honestly none so far! Everything has been great

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-07-12
  6. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing team Cofounders and execs really care Great benefits

    Cons

    Fast pace. Not for everyone

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-07-12
  7. "Best place I have ever worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing Culture. Terrific product. Leadership is exceptional. You can tell when you walk into the building that this is a company of winners, but winning isn’t the mane focus. The main focus is to make people better, to be team oriented, and to help them achieve new heights in career success.

    Cons

    Nothing Cons I can think of.

    Weave2019-06-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Weave for Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best company hands down I have worked at! From the top down there is buy-in and support for anyone in any role. Brandon and the executive team have done an incredible job creating a culture that helps its employees thrive. One of the biggest reasons I love Weave is the autonomy in which I am able to work. With the trust that is given me on a daily basis, it makes me want to bust my butt for the team and company. Weave for Life!

    Cons

    None- been here over a year and have yet to find one.

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-05-29
  9. Helpful (9)

    "Incredible growth leading to lack of accountability"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lehi, UT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Weave full-time

    Pros

    - Amazing internally promoted company culture - Free weekly lunch, monthly birthday treats, giveaways/raffles - Work hard, be compensated accordingly - Track-style work place allowing roaming and e-bike riding around office - Amazing ping pong table - On-site salon - Unlimited soda and snacks - Internal mobility to move around the company - Paternity leave including year supply of diapers (for baby), meals, cleaning service - Unlimited PTO - Travel to shows, which includes activities and accommodations

    Cons

    - Lack of accountability of employees/management - Inappropriate and unprofessional workplace behavior - Promotion is on a "who you know" basis - Lack of communication of changes and training - Abuse of PTO - Alcohol consumption/access during work hours

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-05-24
  10. "Best place you'll probably ever work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours. Great benefits, pay. Talented and amazing people.

    Cons

    Can't think of any really...

    Weave2019-05-23
Found 150 reviews