Weave Reviews | Glassdoor

Weave Reviews

Updated Feb 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
  1. "Customer Support Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Weave

    Pros

    Great culture, great co workers and managers. Very supportive and encouraging. Amazing benefits, good working hours.

    Cons

    I didn’t start working here sooner!

    Weave2019-05-09
  2. "Amazing place to be right now..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Weave has got a phenomenal product that just continues to improve and blow the minds of those who use it. The culture is solid, even during a rapidly growing time, they're able to maintain a positive atmosphere for the most part. They take great care of their employees #TraegerGrillsAnyone

    Cons

    Open offices can get loud and distracting...not a huge con. It is a little cliquey but what company doesn't have that.

    Weave2019-05-03
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Not the best experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Out Bound Calls 

    I worked at Weave part-time

    Pros

    Free Snacks, fun co-workers, fun amenities

    Cons

    super tedious, hard to succeed, I got all of the not good leads, and was asked to compete with those who were getting the top leads

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-05-13
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Lehi, UT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The software is very impressive. It’s a unique product in the industry depending on which industry you sell to. Sales are easy to come by with his jaw dropping the product is. Work hard and you’ll close. It’s that simple.

    Cons

    Culture is ok not great. If you don’t handle high stress monthly quotas well then this isn’t the place for you. Even as an outside hire I saw there was rarely a chance for an SDR to be promoted. They will give you an SDR roadmap to promotion but are pretty flakey on that and will typically hire outside AEs over you. Long work hours if you want to be counted on as a hard worker (8am-6pm and some saturdays and Sunday’s of the month). A lot of your sales career here will depend on what team you are randomly placed on. A majority of your sales will come from monthly trade shows. Monthly trade shows vary on quality. And the tradeshows you go to all depend on your teams over all success (for dental at least). So make sure and cross your fingers you’re placed on a good team.

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-04-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great people and great product

    Cons

    No cons of working at Weave

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-04-12
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Work at Weave!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time

    Pros

    I love being at Weave - Amazing place, amazing people!

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind here

    Weave2019-04-05
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company genuinely cares about their employees. Changes are made after careful consideration of the impact it will have on the employees here. It's easy to feel a part of a family and a part of something big. Benefits are great and the environment is laid back enough to not have any micro-management but still work hard and reach your goals. Being a part of a team encourages natural motivation without coercion.

    Cons

    Weave promotes family first and then work, however in sales the opposite is promoted which causes work on weekends, late nights and a feeling that taking time off will affect your relationship with your manager. Sometimes management is promoted from within, which can bring management that doesn't always know what they are doing to properly handle situations. But we are all learning and the culture keeps everyone in check.

    Weave2019-03-06
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Great pay, great culture, Weave invests in every employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team meetings everyday to stay on track to hit goals, frequent communication with founders and executives, merit based rewards, willing to provide you with what you need to be successful including food, transportation, and generous benefits.

    Cons

    the tough nature of sales, 50-80 rejection calls per day.

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-01-30
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Greatest Company(Family)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Since working here for 3 months, Weave has been helping me excel in my field of sales and is always helping us succeed. They treat us like people, not employees and want us to be our best selves. They know how to work hard and play hard. I plan on staying here a long time, as long as im in Utah!

    Cons

    Crazy, but no Cons haha

    Weave2019-01-28
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Great culture, Management needs work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Development Representative 
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Weave part-time

    Pros

    -Fun environment -Cool co-workers -Pretty solid product offering

    Cons

    -Seems to be some favoritism -Even if you're a top performer you can get laid off while some lower performers still keep their job -Not the best compensation

    Weave2019-02-08
Found 150 reviews