Weave Sales Development Representative Reviews

Updated May 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
68%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Weave CEO Roy Banks
Roy Banks
4 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Headed in the right direction

    May 5, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture, management and autonomy for those working

    Cons

    High turn over so constantly training new people

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Still love it!

    May 4, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make a career in sales, it's super comfortable but it pushes you to be better than you could ever dream of being, incredible environment!

    Cons

    I miss seeing my co-workers in person, and getting free haircuts! Can't wait for our building to open again!

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hard work High Reward

    Apr 26, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worklife balance is awesome! Pay can be really good

    Cons

    Cold calling isn't the best and easiest

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good so far

    Apr 19, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun workplace, fun slack channels, benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing too big right now, there is a big learning curve and it is super competitive just fyi.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    People not employees

    Apr 4, 2021 - Inbound Sales Development Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, great environment, great leaders, great company to work for.

    Cons

    I really can’t think of any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Was So Much Better

    Dec 31, 2020 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, great workspace, great people

    Cons

    Often unclear and frequently changing expectations, favoritism, little diversity, poor training

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Sales Department

    Dec 29, 2020 - Outbound Sales Development Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You'll read a lot of the reviews on here and think negatively of the place. I don't know if you've ever worked in a sales role, but I'm here to tell you that this place is amazing. Is there a need for growth and development? Absolutely. Are we figuring it out as we go? Yeah. Is it perfect yet? No. But seriously, what company has it completely together? The nice thing about Weave is that the people and managers are open to growth. You can't really complain unless you have a solution to the issue, and if you do be willing to stand up and say something. People will listen. The culture is super relaxed and I've met some of the greatest people here. If you're looking for a place that's changing and growing at a rapid pace then this is it. It's important to be open to challenges that come with the rapid growth, so be willing to put in some work. Overall, I like this company and I don't feel micromanaged at all.

    Cons

    We definitely need to hire more customer support. I think that's our biggest struggle right now in the entire company. As for sales, I think we need a few training managers that train all the new hires. The managers kind of switch off between trainings and it can be overwhelming for them with everything on their plate.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall good

    Mar 9, 2021 - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free stuff, computer provided, benefits, positive

    Cons

    Immature leaders, long time to be promoted

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Solid Overall

    Mar 1, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture is the best here!

    Cons

    Compensation for SDRs is ok. I think it should be a little hire. SDRS Do so much in helping the engine go!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Terrible place to work

    Feb 1, 2021 - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good Snack - They talk about a good culture - They talk about people not employees

    Cons

    - They only care about numbers, even if they are fabricated - The culture they preach and put out is not what they practice - They don't care how you hit your numbers as an SDR, even if they are fake numbers, they just want to see them - Sets over Revenue

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with Weave Job Seekers

Account Executive
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Weave? Share Your Experiences

Weave logo
or