Weave Sales Representative Reviews | Glassdoor

Weave Sales Representative Reviews

Updated Feb 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Work and Success Will Come"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company is growing at an insane rate, doubling in revenue in a single year. C level executives recognize this is due to the special culture and work ethic of its employees, so they reward us and treat us extremely well. Paternity/Maternity Leave: Year Supply of Diapers/Wipes, Door Dash Gift Cards, and Generous Time Off UnCapped Earnings Lunches, constant bonuses, on site barber shop.

    Cons

    It is your every day sales job. Heavy grunt work making a minimum of about 70 calls a day.

    Weave2020-02-04
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great people and great product

    Cons

    No cons of working at Weave

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-04-12
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Great pay, great culture, Weave invests in every employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team meetings everyday to stay on track to hit goals, frequent communication with founders and executives, merit based rewards, willing to provide you with what you need to be successful including food, transportation, and generous benefits.

    Cons

    the tough nature of sales, 50-80 rejection calls per day.

    Continue reading
    Weave2019-01-30
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Greatest Company(Family)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Since working here for 3 months, Weave has been helping me excel in my field of sales and is always helping us succeed. They treat us like people, not employees and want us to be our best selves. They know how to work hard and play hard. I plan on staying here a long time, as long as im in Utah!

    Cons

    Crazy, but no Cons haha

    Weave2019-01-28
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Great culture, Management needs work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Development Representative 
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Weave part-time

    Pros

    -Fun environment -Cool co-workers -Pretty solid product offering

    Cons

    -Seems to be some favoritism -Even if you're a top performer you can get laid off while some lower performers still keep their job -Not the best compensation

    Weave2019-02-08
  6. Helpful (1)

    "WORK AT WEAVE!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've only recently started working here, but it's hands down the best job I've ever had. The environment is competitive but friendly. There is no lack of resources and helpful management. It's a company based on trust which is something I really admire. Whether you're a young, single, adult just trying to figure life out, a newly wed, or a parent to a beautiful family, Weave has a place for you. And better yet, they'll take care of you.

    Cons

    Cons...... your significant other might try to steal all the unreal gifts you get at holiday parties?

    Continue reading
    Weave2018-12-17
  7. "Best Culture you'll find"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Weave is such an awesome place to work! They really care about their employees and make sure we are taken care of. Top executives are seen often talking and interacting with all employees and I think that is really cool in a growing company. Very thankful to be working at such a great company with great people. It really is like a family.

    Cons

    Its a startup so sometimes things can seem a little unorganized.

    Continue reading
    Weave2018-12-20
  8. "Best Job I've Ever Had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Tons of opportunity to grow, amazing culture, great benefits. I could go on and on about how grateful I am to work at Weave.

    Cons

    Sometimes the Ping Pong table is busy when I want to play.

    Continue reading
    Weave2018-12-17
  9. "Best place I've ever worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Hard work is a staple here, everyone pushes each other to be better and improve themselves. Managers are very easy to talk to and truly want you to succeed. Everyone is so nice and friendly.

    Cons

    Snack bar sometimes has too many options. Hard to chose.

    Weave2018-12-17
  10. "2 and a half years well worth it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Weave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management really cares about the employees and they show it in a lot of ways. They focus on having a culture that condones fun but only after success. Fun is not hard to come by though because the team here is always pushing themselves to be better. In the last 6 months we have broken all of our records multiple times. It's a great time to be at Weave.

    Cons

    Sometimes our lunch is isn't right at 12 when they bring it in.

    Weave2018-07-23
Found 21 reviews