Webenza Reviews | Glassdoor

Webenza Reviews

Updated Nov 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
80%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Webenza CEO Puneet Pahuja
Puneet Pahuja
19 Ratings
Pros
  • "An organization is best described according to its work culture(in 6 reviews)

  • "Webenza is a great place to learn and grow(in 3 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "'Life changing chance'"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Open to new ideas and opinions - Flat organizational structure - Approachable managers

    Cons

    Barely any cons, good culture

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Webenza2019-11-12
  2. "Best Company to Learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager Client Servicing and Digital Strategy 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learn the best tactics in digital

    Cons

    Workplace infrastructure can be better

    Webenza2019-10-14
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Front End Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is the place where you can learn & implement technologies. --Career growth is good. --flexible work timings. --Work from Home option --Fun at work

    Cons

    Employees Benefits, Travelling , Snacks

    Webenza2019-10-11
  4. "Amazing team and culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Bunch of crazy and loving people which makes Webenza a great place to learn and live through the day. - Your ideas are always welcome. - Recognizing the talent and appreciations

    Cons

    Nothing really, they are good.

    Advice to Management

    Invest more in employee development

    Webenza2019-10-11
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Worst Place with no ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I don’t see any pros in this company

    Cons

    No ethics Full of politics There is a group of people who is favoured and encouraged within the organisation. They can take uncountable wfhs and rest will be penalised even for their basic rights as per the company’s policy. HRs are so free and useless that all they do throughout the day is post fake reviews on glassdoor, monitor when employees enter the office and what messages they put on the group.

    Advice to Management

    It's of no use.

    Webenza2019-10-10
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Salary issues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    House keepers Hangout places around the locality

    Cons

    You never get salary on time when you join this company. Every month they delay salary there’s no particular time for it. Last month has been horrible. Please understand the fact that people have lot of commitments. Not sure why finance team is so rude when questioned about it. CEO doesn’t even say a word or show any concerns about it.

    Advice to Management

    Please make it employee friendly and not a place where we have to dance to your tunes.

    Webenza2019-10-07
  7. "Incredible Culture and Awesome Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Digital Marketing Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I absolutely loved my time in Webenza. Webenza is a great place to learn and grow. Great atmosphere, leadership really cares about your development. Amazing growth opportunities. Great management, mentorship, and overall culture. Highly recommended to any job seeker. I really enjoyed my journey with Webenza. Thanks a lot, Puneet sir for your continuous support.

    Cons

    Haven't found any cons till date.

    Webenza2019-08-30
  8. "Great work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a year for me here for today. Best organization to start your career

    Cons

    Food is a little bit of concern. no close restaurants

    Advice to Management

    Doing a great job. Treats employees well keep up the good work.

    Webenza2019-08-30
  9. "Love my workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Administrator in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great learning environment, proper recognition

    Cons

    so far so good and well

    Advice to Management

    Nil

    Webenza2019-07-24
  10. "Best Digital Agency to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager Performance Marketing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get a chance to work with multiple clients across multiple verticals. You will work on all the fronts of digital marketing. It could be SEO, SEM, Performance Marketing, Social Media, Email Marketing, Marketing Automation, PR, Content Marketing. One gets a level playing field for themselves.

    Cons

    You have to work very hard, when you want to excel.

    Webenza2019-07-12
Found 49 reviews