Webilent Technology Reviews | Glassdoor

Webilent Technology Reviews

Updated Jan 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Webilent Technology CEO Anil Mallavarapu (no image)
Anil Mallavarapu
9 Ratings
  1. "Great Company to work with!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Windsor, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webilent Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been with Webilent for more than 6 years now and I enjoyed working every moment of my tenure. Management is very cooperative and encouraging. Pays on time and good growth opportunities.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Webilent Technology2018-08-27
  2. "Nice company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Webilent Technology full-time

    Pros

    Really nice staff to work with, and responsive

    Cons

    I don't really have any cons.

    Webilent Technology2018-04-26
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Sr Programmer Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Programmer Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webilent Technology for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I ve been working with webilent more than 5 years and it's great journey so far, good company to work with.

    Cons

    There is nothing much to say

    Webilent Technology2017-11-11
  5. Helpful (2)

    ""Beware""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Webilent Technology full-time

    Pros

    There are no pros I am aware of!

    Cons

    Owner is a very unscrupulous individual.

    Advice to Management

    Rome was not built in a day. You will never find a sales person who will leave a gig and instantaneously bring in business the next day no matter how many names in their Rolodex.

    Webilent Technology2017-11-06
  6. "SAP Programmer Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst - SAP 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webilent Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Very good and friendly company

    Cons

    I have not found any

    Webilent Technology2017-08-11
  7. "Be very cautious of this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Webilent Technology

    Pros

    they do have a nice website and everything looks good on the surface. they are located in a nice Grapevine office.

    Cons

    you will be given a very short time to prove yourself as a recruiter or sales person. They will release you with little or no notice if they don't think you are locating talent quickly enough for their opening. Most openings are third party making it almost impossible to find resources that will work for the low Webilent rates.

    Advice to Management

    learn to communicate with your employees and train them to be better as opposed to just firing them.

    Webilent Technology2017-06-23
  8. "Nice working exp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Webilent Technology full-time

    Pros

    genuine & staff are good

    Cons

    dull marketing but good encouragement

    Advice to Management

    -

    Webilent Technology2017-02-27
  9. "Good company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruiter in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webilent Technology for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing that I know of

    Webilent Technology2015-08-21
  10. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Systems Analyst in East Hartford, CT
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webilent Technology

    Pros

    Nice interaction with its employees and they provide training's for other technologies for Employee growth

    Cons

    I am a new joinee and doesn't saw any cons as of now.

    Webilent Technology2015-06-04
  11. "very Fair and transparent Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webilent Technology

    Pros

    very Fair and transparent Company to work, give the fair deal,paid timetly manner. get the quick response for your any related query. don't have any problem

    Cons

    as such no cons..first salary get after a month but they tell you before joining and it is great as your project finish. you don;t have to worry for atleast 2 month.

    Advice to Management

    nothing as such...nothing as such nothing as such nothing as such nothing as such nothing as such nothing as such nothing as such.

    Webilent Technology2011-10-24
Found 12 reviews