West Coast Dental Biller Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Biller

West Coast Dental Biller Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
14 Ratings
  1. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Biller in Lynwood, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They offer excellent benefits, growth opportunity, & flexible schedules. They make you feel appreciated and always reward you for your achievements.

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons.

    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    Continue reading
  2. "West Coast Dental"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Biller in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    One of the best reasons to work for West Coast is because you have support that helps you when needed. Managers and regional managers are always there to listen to what you need to make the office better.

    Cons

    System can slow down sometimes.

    Continue reading
    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continue reading
  3. "Five Star !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Biller 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    We have the best leaders in the company and I cannot say enough about my regional Lucy, she is the best and always has the best answer to my questions. I have been working here for 6 years and have never had a regional so helpful and involved. West Coast Dental is a great company to work for .

    Cons

    no cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2016-12-19

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continue reading
  4. "friendly professional enviorment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Biller in Baldwin Park, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time

    Pros

    getting to work for a large company, with high end be professional and still be yourself

    Cons

    though one to be honest there isnt any, i cant complain at all

    Continue reading
    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    Continue reading
  5. "the manager is awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Dental Biller in Highland Park, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I live near by and I feel I have job security .

    Cons

    we recently went paperless and the system is very slow

    Continue reading
    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    Continue reading
  6. "Billing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Biller 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time

    Pros

    I enjoy working for West Coast, we have amazing leaders that are always willing to help and hear you out on whatever you need. This company offers great benefits,not to mention the gift cards and lunches they provide when you are doing well. I enjoy working here and welcome any new employees.

    Cons

    No Cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-23

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    Continue reading
  7. "Canyon Dental Group"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Biller in Valencia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff good environment good benefits I love my manager Gino and Co workers we all help each other and we have fun too!

    Cons

    Sometimes I have to work Saturdays but the day goes by very fast so that's not that.

    Continue reading
    West Coast Dental2015-07-28

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continue reading
  8. "Insurance Biller, Posting, Tracing."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Insurance Biller in Los Angeles, CA

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    no OT, only working bussiness hours.

    Cons

    good, enviroment, team work & comunication.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-25

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    Continue reading
Found 18 reviews