West Coast Dental Dental Biller Reviews | Glassdoor

West Coast Dental Dental Biller Reviews

Updated Mar 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 4 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Farhad Manavi
3 Ratings
  1. "West Coast Dental"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Biller in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    One of the best reasons to work for West Coast is because you have support that helps you when needed. Managers and regional managers are always there to listen to what you need to make the office better.

    Cons

    System can slow down sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work in recognizing your employees for all their accomplishments and loyalty.

    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  2. "So far ok corporate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Biller in Monrovia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good benefits, work hours and great corporate billing personnel.

    Cons

    Corporate training pictures all offices differently than reality.

    Advice to Management

    Need to work on building a good team, reliable employees and drama free.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  3. "the manager is awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Dental Biller in Highland Park, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I live near by and I feel I have job security .

    Cons

    we recently went paperless and the system is very slow

    Advice to Management

    fix the issues with the echart system and hire more people in IT

    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  4. "Billing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Biller 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time

    Pros

    I enjoy working for West Coast, we have amazing leaders that are always willing to help and hear you out on whatever you need. This company offers great benefits,not to mention the gift cards and lunches they provide when you are doing well. I enjoy working here and welcome any new employees.

    Cons

    No Cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-23

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

Found 4 reviews