West Coast Dental Front Desk Receptionist Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Front Desk Receptionist

West Coast Dental Front Desk Receptionist Reviews

Updated Mar 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Farhad Manavi
5 Ratings
  1. "Awesome place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Cons

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Advice to Management

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Valencia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Cons

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. "Outstanding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time

    Pros

    Some of the best many reasons I work at west coast dental is because it is an opportunity to grow with the company.

    Cons

    I would say one of the cons for working at west coast dental is that they are a corporate office and they expect you to be perfect if everything.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  5. "Front desk receptionist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Highland Park, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great staff and fun

    Cons

    Patient wait time because we are sort staffed

    Advice to Management

    hire more people

    West Coast Dental2019-02-21

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 22, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  6. "Awesome Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Lynnwood, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They work with your schedule. Great pay. Awesome people to work with.

    Cons

    None, easy company to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  7. "Excellent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Steady hours, benefits, helpful upper management

    Cons

    Late hours, working past scheduled off time

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Found 7 reviews