West Coast Dental Office Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

West Coast Dental Office Manager Reviews

Updated Aug 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Farhad Manavi
18 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Hemet, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Staff members in my office work really hard.

    Cons

    Long hours and working weekends

    Advice to Management

    When making changes please include office staff for input

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important to us. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The best reason to work here is because you really feel the ownership given to us managers, corporate always listens to our concerns and take action

    Cons

    I do not see any yet

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    West Coast Dental2019-08-03

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are definitely listening to all your input and concerns and are always striving to make West Coast Dental a place where every individual can ...

    Show More
  3. "Great Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Pomona, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Cons

    More one on one site Training

    Advice to Management

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Having the best regional in the company Insurance benefits Bonuses Incentives Great working environment

    Cons

    Low on staffing Not enough marketing

    Advice to Management

    Hire more ppl

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great environment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great leadership, someone always available to help, family feeling, owners really approchable.

    Cons

    Computer System challenges at times

    Advice to Management

    Executive Leadership to visit us more often for positive affirmations to employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  6. "New employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Pico Rivera, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    West coast dental is a great company to start working in. I got so much training for my position everyone is so helpful and team players

    Cons

    I have nothing bad to say

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great job in the company

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  7. "I been working for West Coast Dental for 12+Years , Highly recommend."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    CEO Dr. Sohrab and Executive Team are very Professional & supportive. They provide you with clear expectations and tools to make it happen. They support new ideas and empower the teams.

    Cons

    Fast Pace: Even do its a fast pace their main focus is always Quality of Care and Healthy working environment.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the company growing , its a win win for our community.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-05

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  8. "Office Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I’ve been working for the company for 7 years. West Coast Dental is a great place to work and could be a life changing opportunity for people who would like to achieve a great career. They give you the opportunity to grow.

    Cons

    A con of the company is communication.

    Advice to Management

    Upper management should acknowledge emails and communicate more.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    West Coast Dental Response

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. "I have a career here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Lynnwood, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Rapidly growing company with lots of opportunity for advancement.

    Cons

    We get busy. Very busy. I guess we are doing something right.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up. We are expanding but keeping a human touch. That's the kind of company I want to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. As our offices get busier and we expand, we want to thank you for joining us on this ride.

  10. "Great and caring company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Tacoma, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    They show appreciation, they genuinely care about all of their employees, and they are owned by dentists.

    Cons

    There really aren’t many cons... if I had to say one I would say that there isn’t an office by my house

    Advice to Management

    None

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

Found 24 reviews