West Coast Dental Treatment Coordinator Reviews | Glassdoor

West Coast Dental Treatment Coordinator Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Farhad Manavi
11 Ratings
  1. "I enjoy working at West Coast dental"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Cons

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16
  2. "Specialty Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Hemet, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Cons

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Advice to Management

    Provide more learning opportunities. Also, please hold conference calls not during patient hours. Many times I’ve missed a call due to having to help a patient.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West ...

    Show More
  3. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Riverside, CA

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance lots of incentives for employees

    Cons

    Open late on Saturdays

    West Coast Dental2019-08-07

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your feedback is important to us and we are listening to everything you have to say. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sincerely, West Coast ...

    Show More
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Norco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunities for advancement. Management is extremely supportive and helpful.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-05

    West Coast Dental Response

    August 6, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are definitely a growing company which means more opportunities for advancement. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. -West Coast Dental

  5. "Love it !!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Cons

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  6. "My View"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Monrovia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

    Cons

    No over time allowed

    Advice to Management

    I have an amazing Manager has lots of patience with her employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  7. "Very family oriented"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The employees make u feel like family

    Cons

    Not very much to say

    Advice to Management

    New training facility improves new hires

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  8. "It’s Alright"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Highland Park, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    We have good benefits you can grow within if you contact correct people.

    Cons

    I don’t really have any cons. It’s nice working here. I was just at the wrong office

    Advice to Management

    The office I was at previously manager needed additional training on how to be a manager and to manage a group of employees. I could go on and on but needs training.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  9. "Treatment Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Artesia, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great benefits Competitive bonus program. Opportunities to move up in the company

    Cons

    Fast past work environment,but manageable.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06
  10. "It’s what you make of it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Treatment Coordinator in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You’re always learning and your mind will be challenged. You build your own support system- it’s what you make of it.

    Cons

    If I were to say anything it would be your medical is HMO which not many places accept the insurance locally.

    Advice to Management

    My upper management has been great and supportive, any advise I’d probably give would be to maybe have more team building exercises. Other than that, I’ve had wonderful experiences with my upper managment including all the different departments/owners. Theyre aways working hard to improve and make needed changes.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

Found 17 reviews