Why Unified Reviews

Updated May 25, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Why Unified CEO Robert Nikic (no image)
Robert Nikic
11 Ratings
  1. "Thankful to be a part of this company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I'm thankful to be apart of this company. They have gone above and beyond during COVID to treat all of us on the team beyond what we expected.

    Cons

    Customers can be unrealistic during COVID.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-05-25
  2. "Great pay and growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Email Marketing 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A day's work is pretty simple and straight forward but also challenging at times which promotes growth.

    Cons

    Scheduling has been un-predictable during COVID but we thankfully still have our jobs.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-05-02
  3. "Management is the best in the industry!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One thing I praise about working at this company is that the management team is one of the best in the industry. They offer a month paid training program for new employees that brings you up to standard and enable benefits to kick in earlier than the 90 day waiting period for high performers. Turnover is low and you work with the same team for a long time.

    Cons

    Sometimes it can be overwhelming but that does come with the industry.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-04-27
  4. "Good growing company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support in Newark, DE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time

    Pros

    Worked here for a year and it's much different than a traditional marketing company. Fast growing and has competitive marketing programs and campaigns that differ from other old school marketing agencies.

    Cons

    It can get pretty busy and sometimes overwhelming.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-04-10
  5. "Great support during COVID-19"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist in Wilmington, DE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Why Unified has gone above and beyond in supporting their employees during COVID-19. Wow! Companies show their true colors in times of crisis. Thank you for all of your support.

    Cons

    None that I can think of at this time!

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-03-28
  6. "Why Unified is a good company to work for!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Shift Supervisor in Newark, DE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    When disaster strikes, the company and management have such good morals. Take for instances the coronavirus, they've offered all of us so many benefits during these hard economic times.

    Cons

    I can get overwhelmed at times with how much there is to do.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-03-16

    Why Unified Response

    March 25, 2020Managing Member

    We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We take both pros and cons into account; synergize during regular meetings to work towards improving every employee's experience while ensuring it aligns with our core values and beliefs.

  7. "Robert Nikic is a great CEO!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time

    Pros

    I'm quite suprise with the interaction that our CEO Robert Nikic has with the company. With my past employers, I rarley saw our CEO or even heard of him and the companies were about the same size. Robert is well rounded and works closley with all teams. First time I've seen a CEO get his hands dirty.

    Cons

    None that I can really think of right now.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-03-09

    Why Unified Response

    March 25, 2020Managing Member

    We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We take both pros and cons into account; synergize during regular meetings to work towards improving every employee's experience while ensuring it aligns with our core values and beliefs.

  8. "Great place to be a writer!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Strategist in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you’re a content enthusiast, this is the place for you! We have content guidelines, but you’re free and flexible as long as it’s in the interest of the clients strategy. I love working with our clients and they also love working with us!

    Cons

    It can get pretty busy and sometimes we get more call outs than we expect.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-03-09

    Why Unified Response

    March 25, 2020Managing Member

    We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We take both pros and cons into account; synergize during regular meetings to work towards improving every employee's experience while ensuring it aligns with our core values and beliefs.

  9. "Awesome company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified full-time

    Pros

    I work with the support team and would be considered 'front of the line' at the company. I joined as a level 1 support team member and advanced to being a manager of the support them after six months. Why Unified has great opprotunities for growth if you're willing to put in the time and commitment and actually care for them company.

    Cons

    Sometimes the queue can quickly influx and we don't have the headcount to accomodate 12 hour response times.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-03-07

    Why Unified Response

    March 25, 2020Managing Member

    We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We take both pros and cons into account; synergize during regular meetings to work towards improving every employee's experience while ensuring it aligns with our core values and beliefs.

  10. "I'm new to working remote but in love with working remote with Why Unified."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Why Unified part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Regardless of where you are, Why Unified is remote friendly. The staff is professional and nice. All of the team members work together and are close together.

    Cons

    It can get busy in sales and I see things slip through the cracks.

    Continue reading
    Why Unified2020-03-07

    Why Unified Response

    March 25, 2020Managing Member

    We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We take both pros and cons into account; synergize during regular meetings to work towards improving every employee's experience while ensuring it aligns with our core values and beliefs.

    Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews