Winn Technology Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Winn Technology Group Reviews

Updated Jul 28, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Geoffrey C. Swallow
11 Ratings
  1. "Great place for working."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Palm Harbor, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group part-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great people and outstanding management. Can make a lot of money too if you are aggressive.

    Cons

    No problems with anything significant.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on being awesome to us!

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-27
  2. "Outbound/Inbound Demand Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group part-time

    Pros

    Unique pleasant place to work at. A call center environment with a relax setting. Casual wear including shorts. A woderful owner who cares about employees and generous heart with a " Fish "phylosophy attitude to be happy and positive.

    Cons

    Higher pay needed however the company is striving in this direction, has a high potential. Could do a little bit more to offset at times the repetitiveness nature of the work, Jeoff the owner is working to make it even a better place as he knows a happier crew is more productive.

    Winn Technology Group2018-07-28
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Love working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Specialist in Palm Harbor, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The pay is great and the environment is even better

    Cons

    At this point nothing i can say negative

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-21
  4. Helpful (1)

    "BDS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDS 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I work with really great people! Our job is always fun. Our boss is a great man as well, he cares about us all so much

    Cons

    No cons at all from me

    Advice to Management

    Keep being Great!:)

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-16
  5. Helpful (1)

    "A Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group full-time

    Pros

    Winn is a Family own business, the company cares and works hard for the employees, offers flexible hours, insurance plans. Causal clothing , when clients do come in , business causal.. Fun place, great group of people , we range from some going to college still, and the ones that love Winn!

    Cons

    There is really no Cons

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-16
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Winn Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDS in Palm Harbor, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Always a fun day when I'm there. My coworkers are some of the best people I know and the owner of the company is a great person.

    Cons

    I dont have any complaints about Winn technology group.

    Advice to Management

    keep up the great work!

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-15
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDS 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing environment. Lifetime friends. Our boss is incredible and has an open door policy. He doesn't hide behind a door and ignore his employees. He cares about each of us and interacts with us on personal levels.

    Cons

    None. I actually love my job!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work. Maybe treat everyone fairly, instead of playing favorites so everyone has positives attitudes DAILY! :)

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Business Development Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group part-time

    Pros

    I work for an amazing boss and great Company. Ther owner truly believes in his vision and his employees.

    Cons

    None at all. This is my happy place.

    Winn Technology Group2018-06-06
  9. "Business Development Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Data/Payments Specialist in Palm Harbor, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been with Winn for 4 years. It's an amazing place to work, lots of opportunities to advance. Employees & Management are amazing and our Owner/President Geoff is The Best Boss ! He makes working there fun for All ! And We all continue to learn from Geoff continually. I LOVE my Job !

    Cons

    There are Absolutely No Cons to working here, at all !

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the Amazing Work Everyone !

    Winn Technology Group2018-05-11
  10. "Working for Winn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inbound Customer Service Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Winn Technology Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great atmosphere. The culture at this job is to work hard and play hard.

    Cons

    Parking and Breakroom need an overhaul.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing a great job. The open door is much appreciated.

    Winn Technology Group2017-10-30
Found 14 reviews