Wittur Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Wittur Group Reviews

Updated May 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Walter Rohregger
2 Ratings
  1. "Supply Chain Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Supply Chain Manager in North Richland Hills, TX
    Recommends

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - multinational company - quality products - new facilities

    Cons

    - communication must improve - benefits package

    Wittur Group2016-10-14
  2. "Good job profile"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Wittur Group

    Pros

    German company having good market in India

    Cons

    Frequent change of Top mgmt. No transperancy

    Advice to Management

    Respect all employees equally, not just the MD

    Wittur Group2018-07-28
  3. "Discriminatory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Istanbul
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Corporate, Global, Free lunch, No obligatory to work at the weekend

    Cons

    Discriminatory, Discriminatory, Discriminatory, Discriminatory, Discriminatory

    Advice to Management

    No privilege to any worker. Everyone should be equal

    Wittur Group2017-11-11
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality in Zaragoza
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Wittur Group for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Market growing very fast which is good for the workers in the good company to grow up very fast. Good experience.

    Cons

    New challenges to be done in the company that makes many thrills to feel very good as a hard worker

    Advice to Management

    Good

    Wittur Group2016-01-03
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Wittur Group

    Pros

    Great people! Great work environment! Best company I've worked for!

    Cons

    I have no cons for this company

    Wittur Group2015-10-20
  6. "Wittur Poland"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Export Manager in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    German based multinational company with a factories and sales offices all around the world Leader in delivery components and complete solutions in elevator industry Innovative technologies and solutions

    Cons

    Management structure No precise career development path No modern tools for internal work (CRM etc) - PS status at the time I worked there

    Wittur Group2014-12-24
  7. "Empresa Boa, direção incompetente."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in
    Recommends

    I worked at Wittur Group for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Paga em dia , almoço no local, fornece uniforme , jornada de segunda a sexta , paga hora extra, multinacional, ticket alimentação, libera férias em dia .

    Cons

    Diretoria sem visão, despreparada, não da valor humano aos funcionários, demiti em massa , contrata pessoas de outro estado, regalias para gerência.

    Advice to Management

    Rever conceitos , escutar mais , falar menos .

    Wittur Group2019-05-21
  8. "Prós e contras"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Embalador in Londrina
    Recommends

    I have been working at Wittur Group

    Pros

    Pontualidade de pagamento de salário, preocupação com a segurança, alimentação de qualidade, paradas de descanso, espaço condicionado com acento para descanço .

    Cons

    Má administração,falta total de tecnologia e ergonomia, carência de investimento em estrutura de produção, falta planos de carreira e reconhecimento para funcionários de baixa patente.

    Advice to Management

    Reconhecimento, plano de carreira, ergonomia e tecnologia. É o que falta para os funcionários de baixo escalão.

    Wittur Group2019-05-04
  9. "Empresa boa para começo de carreira"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Engenheiro De Processos in Londrina
    Recommends

    I have been working at Wittur Group

    Pros

    Multinacional que vc tem oportunidade de atuar em várias frentes de trabalho, portanto vc consegue se desenvolver em todos os setores da empresa.

    Cons

    Falta de clareza nas responsabilidades, o que gera muita frustração em alguns momentos. Falta de coerência nos salários (competências, experiências e resultados). Grupo de gestores ruins.

    Advice to Management

    Se aproximar da planta do Brasil, avaliar de perto a competência e resultados dos gestores e melhorar o plano de carreira e salários.

    Wittur Group2019-02-06
  10. "Man kann nicht genug abraten..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Wittur Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - die Kollegen waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit

    Cons

    - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - Geschäftsleitung - ... - Geschäftsleitung hatte ich vergessen.

    Wittur Group2019-01-11
Found 17 reviews