Woodbridge Wealth Reviews | Glassdoor

Woodbridge Wealth Reviews

Updated 8 Feb 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Sherman Oaks, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The majority of success enjoyed by an enterprise is attributed to the people who labor unitedly and that is the case here at Woodbridge we enjoy an optimistic culture mirrored from the top down.

    Cons

    Limited parking on Ventura Blvd. nothing new.

    Advice to Management

    Continued encouragement in a positive and consistent setting that fosters conviction and trust.

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-06
  2. "would give zero stars if possible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant in Sherman Oaks, CA
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    gained experience, good location (Ventura Blvd)

    Cons

    terribly toxic environment, owner turned out to be running a ponzi and we were all laid off. office manager was a bull in a china shop to say the least

    Advice to Management

    stop scamming old people for their retirement savings

    Woodbridge Wealth2019-02-09
  3. "Senior Web Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Studio City, CA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Generous salary, respectable coworkers, and casual work environment.

    Cons

    They declared bankruptcy in December 2017.

    Woodbridge Wealth2018-09-18
  4. "Lots of work but lots of potential to make money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary and commission structure. You get to work pretty independently, managing your own accounts and building your book of business.

    Cons

    Company has some legal issues.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Woodbridge Wealth2018-04-21
  5. "Woodbridge Wealth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time

    Pros

    Started off working in a different department, but earned the chance to try and move up in the company. Instead of shutting me down, Woodbridge allowed me to utilize more of my skills. There is still more mobility to experience. More pros include getting off a half-hour early on Friday's. Free bagels (Tuesday), and donuts (Thursday). Diverse group of employees ranging from 20 years of age to upwards of 60... years of age. The objectives and goals are loud and clear. Not much grey area in regards to your job description.

    Show More

    Cons

    If you do not have a parking pass, parking on the street can be a pain, especially during summer. Benefits are not the best, and could be better.

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-06
  6. "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Sherman Oaks, CA

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is constantly growing and I'm learning new things everyday. I've never worked with a company in which the Managing Director is so hands on and helpful with his staff.

    Cons

    Just as you would expect a growing company to go through, there is a lot of change.

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-06
  7. "My two Cents"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Los Angeles, CA

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been blessed to work for a company that not only took a chance on me, but also really helped me to change my life. The Managing Director , Dayne Roseman is one of the "realist, and fair managers have ever worked for.

    Cons

    The company is growing so there is some trial and error.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the communication lines open...and keep up the good work.

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-05
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time

    Pros

    Good product, great leads, short hours holidays off get sick and vacation time

    Cons

    the elevators are really slow parking gets full

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-05
  9. "Dynamic, fast, challenging work environment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Sherman Oaks, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Innovative product, stellar marketing, dynamic leadership!

    Cons

    Some minor elevator and air conditioning issues.

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-05
  10. "Innovative Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sherman Oaks, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Woodbridge Wealth full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent company to work for. The opportunities to learn something new everyday are endless. The benefits are great. Good work family!

    Cons

    It's cold in our office - turn up the thermostat please.

    Woodbridge Wealth2017-10-05
Found 19 reviews